Author Topic: Things your been in trouble off the wife for.  (Read 15085 times)

Offline harvs

• Shootme productions
Re: Things your been in trouble off the wife for.
« Reply #25 on: August 20, 2011, 11:17:36 PM »
Abort the mission. I give you till about Tuesday She is going to wise up.

Offline Campfire

« Reply #26 on: August 20, 2011, 11:58:14 PM »
camp fire i have a spare  room if you want you will just have to sleep  with one of the cats

Are the cats feral, if so I could invite all the swaggers who contributed to the "What's your favourite  .22 rimfire"  Thread.

Offline carinya

• Nothing $30 million wouldn't fix
« Reply #27 on: August 21, 2011, 02:00:35 AM »
When she finds out you ain't gonna get laid for a month!!!  :cheers:

My wife used to try that one,  only she quoted several months.  She really got the pig with me when I asked her " If I'm being punished, why is the date brought forward that far?"

That being said, when I built the son's cubby house, I made sure it was well sealed, and long enough to roll out my swag inside.
MK Triton Dual Cab.
Cheap gal trailer with some stuff added.

« Reply #28 on: August 21, 2011, 06:30:41 AM »
All I can say is Dead Man Walking !!! ;D

« Reply #29 on: August 21, 2011, 06:36:02 AM »
I have been with my missus for a tad over 5 years and never ever had one argument (and love it)  But if she doesn’t get to go on the Cape York trip next year that could all change ;D

Offline tinkera

« Reply #30 on: August 21, 2011, 06:53:55 AM »
Humm All ya married guys and ya still haven,t worked out why the women closes her eyes during sex. Tinkera.

« Reply #31 on: August 21, 2011, 07:59:11 AM »
Campfire,

First of all........ i admire your creativness......... secondly however, I'm pretty sure you're gunna die........ if not when the Mrs finds out about the deal, i'm pretty sure your life will end when she finds out the world wide web knows your scheme!!!!......hehehe..... good luck!!

Offline Campfire

« Reply #32 on: August 21, 2011, 08:09:04 AM »
Humm All ya married guys and ya still haven,t worked out why the women closes her eyes during sex. Tinkera.

I close my eyes too and think:

Sunday arvo watching the footy with a few coldies

Letting loose at Bunnings & BCF

Caravans, camping, 4x4, fishing, boats and outdoor shows

Winning the lotto and taking a couple of years off to build a massive man shed with a bar, pool table, BBQ, massive TV screen, and still plenty of room to do a camper trailer home build, over a year, ( if I have a Bar, pool table then may need 2 years).

Your absolutely right Tinkera,  it does help to close your eyes during s-x.

Glad to see somebody understands me.

Campfire
« Last Edit: August 21, 2011, 08:18:27 AM by Campfire »

« Reply #33 on: August 21, 2011, 08:18:02 AM »
When she finds out you ain't gonna get laid for a month!!!  :cheers:
Have heard this before but as I said to her, just let me know when the punishment starts so I can tell the difference ;D >:D

Offline barneys

• vegetarian old indian word meaning bad hunter
« Reply #34 on: August 21, 2011, 08:37:29 AM »
campfire there not feral but  there do run the House

Offline Jon

• Bringing rain to every campsite
« Reply #35 on: August 21, 2011, 09:13:48 AM »
Acually in answer to the post title
1. "No darling that fishing rod/motorcycle part/MTB part I have had for a couple of years."
2. "No I dont have this issue of CTA, see it is this months. No I wont throw out all my old ones, they are good reference."
3. "You and your sister in law (anal retentive) are NOT allowed in my shed, ever, for any reason. Except to bring me a beer."

And the all time favourite, most common one
" No I am not perving on her, she is just so skinny, someone should feed her"
"Wearing that short skirt leaves nothing to the imagination, besides I dont like red high heels anyway"
I got a sweater for Xmas, really wanted a moaner or screamer.

Offline Crisp Image

• Old enough to know better. Young enough to do it again!
« Reply #36 on: August 21, 2011, 09:20:29 AM »
I think when the Mrs finds out you wont see her for a week! then the swelling should go down just enough to see with one of your eyes!

2008 Outback Sturt, 2010 Prado 150 D4D Tug

Offline DANBRI

• "Canvas Undies Never Die"
  • www.campingaustralia.org
« Reply #37 on: August 21, 2011, 09:21:06 AM »
This thread must be some kind of therapy or something.

If my wife didn't ask me questions; I'd be pretty bored and probably single.

« Reply #38 on: August 21, 2011, 09:31:05 AM »
Campfire, is the young bloke available for contract work ?

« Reply #39 on: August 21, 2011, 09:32:58 AM »
All i can say is walk around with your medicare card in your teeth it will make it easier for the ambos  ;D

« Reply #40 on: August 21, 2011, 09:44:14 AM »
Acually in answer to the post title
1. "No darling that fishing rod/motorcycle part/MTB part I have had for a couple of years."
2. "No I dont have this issue of CTA, see it is this months. No I wont throw out all my old ones, they are good reference."
3. "You and your sister in law (anal retentive) are NOT allowed in my shed, ever, for any reason. Except to bring me a beer."

And the all time favourite, most common one
" No I am not perving on her, she is just so skinny, someone should feed her"
"Wearing that short skirt leaves nothing to the imagination, besides I dont like red high heels anyway"

this would be shorter thread were it titled "things I don' get strife for".

Offline Captain

• My Cruiser & AORC Quantum
    • My online pics
« Reply #41 on: August 21, 2011, 09:59:45 AM »
Campfire, is the young bloke available for contract work ?

Gold.... ROTFLMAO   :cheers:
My GXL TTD 200 Landcruiser and AORC Quantum loaded with Kayaks and bikes (my Camprite now sold )

« Reply #42 on: August 21, 2011, 10:06:56 AM »
It all depends on what your interpretation of trouble is. The way I interpret I can't be anything other than an angel all the time.  :angel: ;D

Snow (Purpetually deluded)

Offline tinkera

« Reply #43 on: August 21, 2011, 10:13:40 AM »
NO NO NO Campfire it,s so they can,t see you enjoying yourself thats why eyes are closed. Tinkera.

Offline @fnq4now

« Reply #44 on: August 21, 2011, 11:02:16 AM »
My advice:-

Get yourself a good shovel; or at worst, get your blood type tatooed on to make it easier for the ambo's.
"The problem with common sense is that it's just not very common."

Offline Campfire

« Reply #45 on: August 21, 2011, 12:39:18 PM »
Gold.... ROTFLMAO   :cheers:

Captain

You beat me to the punch, DNO all I can say " classic one liner mate" ROFLMAO along with the  captain above.

When I get my arse kicked I will quote you to the missus as one last bruised act of defiance. Then I will limp away like a beaten man and tend to my wounds.

I'll ask the young fella if he up for contract work, he can also fetch beers as wells while your watching sport.

Campfire ( about to be put out)
« Last Edit: August 21, 2011, 12:43:29 PM by Campfire »

Offline Stormchaser

« Reply #46 on: August 21, 2011, 01:16:33 PM »
Hahahaha too funny Campfire its only the depth that varies!
Just make sure you step through the threshold quickly as you might avoid the door hitting you in the a@#e on the way out......LMAO!!

« Reply #47 on: August 21, 2011, 03:11:09 PM »

Yeah, cause ya's hate to see us enjoy ourselves.

Offline Campfire

« Reply #48 on: August 21, 2011, 03:59:16 PM »
Yeah, cause ya's hate to see us enjoy ourselves.

LOL ;D >:D :cheers: :cup:

Offline Campfire

« Reply #49 on: August 21, 2011, 04:06:38 PM »
with an attitude like that i'm surprised your wife is bothering to stay - i certainly wouldn't..........

Responding to your quote above

I'm glad you decided to leave, I don't even remember you arriving, I guess the boy did a better job than I expected, maybe I should give him a pay rise.... >:D

Campfire  >:D >:D >:D >:D >:D
« Last Edit: August 21, 2011, 04:17:52 PM by Campfire »