Author Topic: G'day from W.A  (Read 7608 times)

Offline Stormin

G'day from W.A
« on: February 17, 2011, 08:49:49 PM »
I'm a newbie to the site. Heaps of great info here. I am thinking of builing a CT. Have been investing and daydreaming alot about a new camper which will also double as a dirt bikie trailer (tent removed). Will be asking a few Q's in the build forum. Thanx in advance.

Re: G'day from W.A
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2011, 09:23:13 PM »
G'day Stormin,
Plenty of very good trailer builds to glean info for your project

« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2011, 09:29:59 PM »
Welcome to the forum, I am sure you will come away with lots of ideas, ask away if you need some advice

« Reply #3 on: February 17, 2011, 09:45:03 PM »
G'day Stormin and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:

« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2011, 09:51:13 PM »
Hi Storming and welcome to the forum

« Reply #5 on: February 17, 2011, 10:03:02 PM »
Welcome to MySwag!

Can't wait to see your build up pics!

Offline albany_nomads

• Dylan..Mans best friend
    • John Grant Photography
« Reply #6 on: February 17, 2011, 10:10:14 PM »
Welcome to the site Stormin and espeacially to a fellow WA swager
Kind Regards: John, Nola & Dylan (The Albany Nomads )

MY BLOG:   http://johngrantphotography.wordpress.com/

Offline skmaint

« Reply #7 on: February 19, 2011, 09:38:41 PM »

Hi Stormin,

Welcome, Good to see another WA swagger.

Simon
Your not bogged until you cant move an inch.

« Reply #8 on: February 19, 2011, 09:53:31 PM »
Hi Stormin and welcome to the forum

« Reply #9 on: February 20, 2011, 08:52:12 PM »
Hi Stormin n welcome  :cheers:
look forward to seeing the build would be good to be able to take the old XR out on the CT  >:D

Offline DX grunt

« Reply #10 on: February 26, 2011, 02:11:22 PM »
G'day Stormin

What part of WA are you from?

Take care out there.

DX grunt
Nissan Patrol ute - ex Telstra - pod has heaps of 'glamping equipment', but not enough to be overloaded.

« Reply #11 on: February 26, 2011, 06:04:00 PM »
Hello Stormin welcome to the Forum

« Reply #12 on: February 27, 2011, 07:52:37 AM »
Welcome Stormin,