Author Topic: Traveling oz and need your help  (Read 5048 times)

Offline jthgodfrey

• Swag User
Traveling oz and need your help
« on: February 16, 2011, 05:25:28 PM »
Hi the family and i have made it to Melbourne on our lap around oz we have consumed our limited funds we had saved up and are looking to pick up any work i am a electrician with a rural back ground and am not afraid of giving anything a go my tel number is 0439375855  so if you know of any work going around Craigburn we would be most appreciative. thank you for any help.  Jason Godfrey

Offline Heiny

• "All who wander are not lost"
  • Hard Top Camper User
Re: Traveling oz and need your help
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2011, 06:14:57 PM »
Hi Jason and welcome to My Swag, goodluck with the big lap and finding some work
NM Pajero GLS 3.2 DiD manual
2008 Jayco Flamingo Outback

Offline speewa158

• Hard Top Camper User
« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2011, 07:34:57 PM »
Jason Welcome to Myswag   . As you travel the land of AUS you will learn to be flexable , adapt to what you have found . 3 meals a day & a place to stay feed the crew & enjoy  :cheers:
You can go your own way . Treg Up & Make Dust

Offline gronk

• KKK... Kwik Kool Kamping
  • Hard Top Camper User
« Reply #3 on: February 17, 2011, 05:50:22 PM »
I would say with the floods around Vic you should have plenty of work !!
2009 200 series Yota
2019 Lifestyle Ultra

Offline jthgodfrey

• Swag User
« Reply #4 on: February 19, 2011, 08:10:38 AM »
yep i would have thought so to but it dos'nt seem to be the case im not only looking for sparky work i will do anything

Offline pauld

• Swag User
« Reply #5 on: February 19, 2011, 08:24:08 AM »