Author Topic: Hello form Chiko  (Read 2438 times)

Offline chiko67

Hello form Chiko
« on: May 20, 2014, 04:06:57 PM »
Hi to you all,
Very new at this forum stuff so please accept my humble apologies for any future stuff-ups!!
We live in FNQ and plan a trip to the cape Sept 2015 and want to construct a slide on pop top camper for the back of a Mitsubishi Canter 4X4.  We are in design mode so if you know of any posts regarding ideas and help we would love to know!  Thanks All
Chiko

Re: Hello form Chiko
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2014, 07:33:28 PM »
Welcome to myswag.  Plenty of build info here http://www.myswag.org/index.php?board=28.0

Good luck with your build.

« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2014, 09:23:23 PM »
Welcome mate

Offline ROONS1234

• Hi all, hope alls well with you and your family.
« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2014, 09:39:29 PM »
Welcome mate,

When you get a chance chiko have a look through the fourms mate, there is heaps of good information that should help you with your  project.

ROONS
ROONS

« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2014, 08:33:31 AM »
Welcome Chiko,

Good luck with your build project.

« Reply #5 on: May 21, 2014, 09:24:59 PM »
Welcome aboard chiko great to have your company :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: May 21, 2014, 09:39:36 PM »
Welcome chiko, great to have you on board.  Look forward to seeing info on your build as well as your trips and tours if possible.

« Reply #7 on: May 21, 2014, 09:43:08 PM »
G'Day Chiko, you forum name brought back a few memories as it was my fathers nick name  ;D

Enjoy your time on  a great forum
swannie

« Reply #8 on: May 21, 2014, 10:11:07 PM »
Welcome to MySwag Chiko, enjoy your stay and the trip up north