Author Topic: G,day  (Read 2777 times)

Offline Bellie

G,day
« on: July 23, 2013, 09:31:10 PM »
G,day all just got into the whole camper trailer scene and look forward to learning bit and pieces where I can from others here.

Have camped in tents or swags for many years and decided a trailer was the go to make life a bit easy. I bought a basic off road camper from GIC and now the journey begins

Cheers Bellie.

Offline Talawana5

Re: G,day
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2013, 10:22:50 PM »
 :cup:welcome to a great forum everyone here are happy to share knowledge and their experiences.

Offline berlitza

« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2013, 10:50:42 PM »
Hi, you have found a great forum, dont be scared to post up some pictures of you ct

« Reply #3 on: July 24, 2013, 05:15:05 AM »
Welcome to the forum Bellie, you will find plenty of good advice here at MySwag. See you around the forum mate. Muz.

Offline baldheadedgit

• your shout.?.. I'll ave Arf.......!
« Reply #4 on: July 24, 2013, 05:32:36 AM »
Welcome to the addiction mate    ;D

Offline shakey55

G,day
« Reply #5 on: July 24, 2013, 06:32:12 AM »
Welcome aboard. Some very interesting topics found here. Also some very knowledgable and helpful people

'shakey'

G,day
« Reply #6 on: July 24, 2013, 06:46:43 AM »
Welcome Bellie. Heaps of great people and info.
Show us some pics of your escapades when you can.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk 2

« Reply #7 on: July 24, 2013, 08:12:24 AM »
Welcome Bellie,

Great to see you are started in the CT world. Have a great time camping but keep us up to date with your adventures.

« Reply #8 on: July 24, 2013, 08:48:54 AM »
Welcome to the tribe. Look forward to reading of your adventures.

Offline Tjupurula

« Reply #9 on: July 28, 2013, 01:11:55 PM »
Hi Bellie
Welcome to the wonderful MySwag family, well that is how I refer to it.

« Reply #10 on: July 29, 2013, 09:25:22 AM »
Welcome to MySwag, congrats on the new camper, keep us informed off its travels and upgrades, we all like a pic or two around here

« Reply #11 on: July 29, 2013, 06:42:54 PM »
G'day Bellie,

No turning back now,  ;D
You'll weeks here read some great info.

Offline Bellie

« Reply #12 on: August 04, 2013, 05:43:07 AM »