Author Topic: Hello all  (Read 2382 times)

Offline benny_jahmin

Hello all
« on: December 17, 2012, 06:50:47 AM »
Well finally got my email password reset so I could get my password for the forum I signed upto a couple of months ago. Have to say its been annoying not being able to see all of your pics but now I guess it's my turn to throw some up.

Just recently me and the miss's got a second hand xtrail camper with folding boat rack to tow behind my 92 gq ute.
Will start a build thread for the ute as I'm currently rebuilding the tray and a modification thread for the camper once I get back from England.

Will post up some pics when I work it out

Offline benny_jahmin

Re: Hello all
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2012, 07:18:17 AM »
Camper

Offline benny_jahmin

« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2012, 07:19:31 AM »
My rig and the miss's toy

Offline Crisp Image

• Old enough to know better. Young enough to do it again!
« Reply #3 on: December 17, 2012, 07:21:33 AM »
Welcome to the forum. Many an hour can be spent here so be careful you don't do that but spent some time in you camper.
Crispy

2008 Outback Sturt, 2010 Prado 150 D4D Tug

« Reply #4 on: December 17, 2012, 08:29:47 AM »
Welcome.  Nice setup.  Look forward to reading of your adventures.

Offline mborgy85

« Reply #5 on: December 17, 2012, 01:53:38 PM »
welcome!!! :cheers:
Great looking camper trailer there mate, have you made many modifications?

« Reply #6 on: December 17, 2012, 04:50:07 PM »
G'day benny_jahmin,

To MySwag,
Didn't take you long to work out how to post pics, now go for it  ;D
Looks like a great setup you've got ya self there.
Heaps of great info to help ya with all manner of stuff.

Offline benny_jahmin

« Reply #7 on: December 18, 2012, 10:30:03 AM »
Thanks all for the welcome, literally bought the camper days before a 2 month holiday to England so has been no time for mods, just writing the list while we're away.

Haven't had much success with pictures and this stoopid ipad. Will get some more sorted when we get home

« Reply #8 on: December 18, 2012, 10:35:29 AM »
If you're having dramas, have a read through some of these posts,    
Help, Gallery & Upgrade Area

If you still get stuck, PM me and I'll do my best to help you.