Author Topic: Newbies  (Read 2450 times)

Offline Hawk Outback 05

Newbies
« on: June 23, 2012, 06:15:20 PM »

We are new to camping, we have just purchased a 2005 Jayco Hawk Outback Camper trailer..
It has a Kakadu Annexe, 1000w inverter with large deep cell battery.....solar panels to come
We will tow this with our KX-S AWD Kluger..

Looking forward to getting away for our 1st night in it..

Brett, Belinda & Leroy

Re: Newbies
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2012, 06:20:51 PM »
Welcome to myswag, sounds like you are setup and ready to go!

« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2012, 07:50:50 PM »
G'day Brett, Belinda and Leroy.
You'll feel right at home here. Heaps of Jayco owners to help
with any questions you may have. :D

Offline RosLed

« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2012, 08:10:13 PM »
Welcome to the forum. Enjoy the adventures and hopefully you can keep us posted with your travels.

Triton and Robust Camper

Newbies
« Reply #4 on: June 23, 2012, 08:13:46 PM »
Welcome aboard mate plenty of Jayco owners on here :cheers:

« Reply #5 on: June 23, 2012, 08:34:35 PM »
G'day Brett, Belinda & Leroy,

Plenty of great info here to help you with your mods and to plan trips.
hope you enjoy your time here.

« Reply #6 on: June 23, 2012, 08:37:42 PM »
Welcome to MySwag, heaps of info to read, too many Jayco's already but that's OK, enjoy your stay

« Reply #7 on: June 23, 2012, 10:21:52 PM »
Welcome aboard, being a Jayco and Kluger owner is rare on this site  >:D

Youll love it!!!!

« Reply #8 on: June 26, 2012, 01:30:48 PM »

Another Jayco, must check to see if they're a listed company  ;D.

Where do you like to go camping?

Offline Aussiecris

« Reply #9 on: June 26, 2012, 08:20:15 PM »
G'day

A warm welcome from a fellow 2005 outback hawk owner
This is a great place to get friendly advice

cheers Cris
You can tell the quality of a person by how they treat people they don't need.

NT Pajero diesel
2008 Outback Camper

Offline Andyb2030

« Reply #10 on: June 26, 2012, 09:15:30 PM »
Hi Bret, Belinda and Leroy,
Welcome on board hope you get all the info you want and congrats on the new camper.
2005 Landcruiser Prado Towing a 2012 Mountain Trail Campers Expedition.

« Reply #11 on: June 27, 2012, 08:01:40 AM »
Hi Brett, Belinda & Leroy

Welcome to My Swag