Author Topic: Hi from Brissie  (Read 2206 times)

Offline Robbie64

• Luv the beach
Hi from Brissie
« on: August 03, 2012, 08:25:43 AM »
I live on the south of Brissie I have Customline top on off road trailer with heaps of mods towed by modified Pajero Enjoy the beach and some bush Cheers
NM pajero lifted heaps of mods towing customline soft floor

Re: Hi from Brissie
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2012, 08:34:18 AM »
G'day Robbie64,

Plenty of members around Brissie.
Check out the Trips, Tracks, Touring and Reports, keep an eye out for there seems to be someone organizing a trip somewhere from around there.
There is a wealth of info here to help with all manner of things.

« Last Edit: August 03, 2012, 10:13:42 AM by Hairs »

« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2012, 10:11:07 AM »
Welcome to My Swag Robbie64 Enjoy your stay  :cheers:

« Reply #3 on: August 03, 2012, 10:34:44 AM »
G'day & Welcome Robbie.

Hope we dsee more of you, trips etc. I've just returned from a myswag do on Fraser Island, great crowd up there, lots of fun and so many terrific spots to go.

« Reply #4 on: August 03, 2012, 11:35:46 AM »
Hi Robbie64 and welcome to My Swag

« Reply #5 on: August 03, 2012, 02:50:32 PM »

Hi Robbie64,

Welcome to My Swag.  It's the only place to find some camping oriented sanity in this crazy world.

Good to see some more southside people joining the team.

Offline jim-m-72

« Reply #6 on: August 03, 2012, 03:06:37 PM »
Welcome Robbie64 its good to more from brissie have a good read of this great forum :cheers:
dyslexics of the world untie

« Reply #7 on: August 04, 2012, 05:29:24 AM »
G'day and welcome Robbie64.
Top place to be mate.
Enjoy the fun.

Offline Robbie64

• Luv the beach
« Reply #8 on: August 05, 2012, 04:30:22 PM »
Thanks for the replys Just been to DI for three days and going to Fraser in sept for 8 days   
NM pajero lifted heaps of mods towing customline soft floor