Author Topic: Ahoy !  (Read 2470 times)

Offline Dingo Master

Ahoy !
« on: April 12, 2012, 09:40:38 AM »
Greetings from Brisbane

I discovered this forum recently on a frenetcic google search for all things CT and what a great find !! - have been reading many articles with interest, certainly some good set ups and knowledge round these boards.

I've got a nice little camper that does the job well, just returned from Easter on Fraser Island up at Waddy Point - Glorious !

always looking to add mods and currently got a few simple improvements on the go just to make life that little more comfy :)

looking forward to getting involved

happy trails
DM

Re: Ahoy !
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2012, 10:38:48 AM »
G'day Dingo Master,

Yep, plenty of great info here to help you with your mods.
Throw up a few pics, cause we love pictures here on MySwag.

« Reply #2 on: April 12, 2012, 01:11:25 PM »
Welcome.   Fraser is a special place and to spend Easter there would have been fantastic.
Hope you enjoy the forum and don't be afraid to put some photos of your Easter trip on here. Love to see them, especially if you have some of your camp.  ;D
Kevin

« Reply #3 on: April 12, 2012, 03:03:24 PM »
Welcome aboard dingo master...

Plenty to keep you busy on here

« Reply #4 on: April 12, 2012, 06:51:01 PM »

Welcome to you Dingo Master.

You've really done the wrong thing joining up to this forum.  The Must Have Mods will leave you broke.  The Missus will divorce you because now she never see's you ... you are always on the forum.  You'll be finding you are having more and more of these:   :cheers:

No matter what the family think (not that you'll know anyway with your head in the shed or forum) ... you will always be welcomed and amongst friends here.

« Reply #5 on: April 12, 2012, 07:59:34 PM »
G'day DM and welcome to the forum.
Great place to be and great camping guys and gals to have as mates.  ;D

« Last Edit: April 12, 2012, 08:02:04 PM by sol »

Offline offroadfreq

• My First Patrol....... Long time ago.....
« Reply #6 on: April 12, 2012, 08:05:52 PM »
Welcome DM, enjoy your stay!

« Reply #7 on: April 12, 2012, 08:11:18 PM »
Welcome mate... Another from brissy....good to see.....

« Reply #8 on: April 12, 2012, 08:11:43 PM »
Welcome to MySwag Dingo Master, heaps of ideas for mods and trips available here, sit down and enjoy

« Reply #9 on: April 12, 2012, 08:22:55 PM »
Welcome to the Forum and My Swag Dingo Master, sit back and enjoy the ride