General => Introductions => Topic started by: brooky on June 02, 2013, 09:15:46 PM

Title: Hi everyone
Post by: brooky on June 02, 2013, 09:15:46 PM
Brooky here thought I better introduce myself, have been lurking on here for a while and learnt heaps on here and stole a heap of mods so I can brag to my mates when we go camping haha, I drive a dual cab hilux and have a 2011 jayco swan ob, wife three kids  22,3,1  and a dog (blue healer ) Matilda , they all love camping , Im into dirtbikes and the kids and grand kids love them too!, we live in beaconsfield , gateway to gippsland Victoria, we have done a few trips up the nsw south coast(Bawley point) all the way into outback nsw (white cliffs) and beyond ,where my old man has lived for over 20 years, I'm self employed , i dig holes an fill them up with concrete, I love the bush and getting out there, myswag is a wealth of information , keep up the good work everyone,   Cheers Brooky

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk.   
Post by: brooky on June 02, 2013, 09:20:36 PM
All loaded up at Xmas time(http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/06/02/su5ysuda.jpg)

Title: Re: Hi everyone
Post by: sol on June 02, 2013, 09:21:58 PM
G'day brooky and welcome.
Top place to be mate :cup:

Post by: brooky on June 02, 2013, 09:28:18 PM
Thanks sol

Post by: berlitza on June 02, 2013, 09:51:28 PM
Hi mate ,thats one hell of a setup  :cheers:
Post by: brooky on June 02, 2013, 09:55:50 PM
You should have seen inside the camper,
Post by: sol on June 03, 2013, 05:15:38 AM
I see your a proud aussie too mate. ;D
Top stuff :cup:

Post by: Rob C on June 03, 2013, 06:24:08 AM
Welcome Brooky,

Looks like you have all bases covered when your away, must be very busy, hope there is time for a beer.!!

Post by: muzza01 on June 03, 2013, 06:51:10 AM
Welcome to the forum Brooky. I like your setup. See you around the forum mate.
Post by: KingBilly on June 03, 2013, 08:53:01 AM
Welcome Brooky.  Great looking setup you have there.

Post by: brooky on June 03, 2013, 05:01:52 PM
Thanks everyone! Always time for a beer rob

Post by: brooky on June 03, 2013, 05:04:01 PM
Proud Aussie sol , thought you might like the sticker I just put on my ute(http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/06/03/daturera.jpg)

Post by: Heiny on June 03, 2013, 08:07:56 PM
Hi brooky and welcome to My Swag

Nice setup mate :cup:

:cheers: Heiny
Post by: Smithyworld on June 03, 2013, 09:05:41 PM
Nice set up! Looks like you have fun when u go away. Do u take the Blue Healer often?
Post by: brooky on June 03, 2013, 09:32:09 PM
Yeah mate she loves going away , she gets spoilt on long drives, she gets to sit in the back seat with the kids(http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/06/03/4e2ere8e.jpg)

Post by: redrocker on June 04, 2013, 12:20:58 AM
Welcome brooky to my swag see you around the forum

Redrocker :4x4:
Post by: GGV8Cruza on June 04, 2013, 10:10:04 AM
Welcome to the Forum Brooky, a great setup and the gear stakes look ovr the top ;D

Post by: kiwi66 on June 04, 2013, 05:47:19 PM
Hi Brooky,
Welcoma and keep having fun.
Cheers Judy
Post by: timneva on June 04, 2013, 06:00:24 PM
G'day Brooky and welcome!!

Post by: brooky on June 04, 2013, 06:29:08 PM