Author Topic: Women, they're never happy.  (Read 34143 times)

Re: Women, they're never happy.
« Reply #25 on: October 11, 2012, 05:03:32 PM »
My head hurts, whats it say

It's in Patr80l's reply...... ;D

« Reply #26 on: October 11, 2012, 05:15:46 PM »
Oh yeah.

I'm looking at Lima Oscar Limo thinking, what the hell and then one of the little timber gears in my big block head fell off its little axle and i worked it out.

And i'm the smart one in the family.

bunyip

« Reply #27 on: October 11, 2012, 05:20:00 PM »
And i'm the smart one in the family.

Now we KNOW SWMBO does not rad the forum :D

« Reply #28 on: October 11, 2012, 05:29:47 PM »
Yep.

But don't worry, we'll catch up at some time at big swag do and you can all dob me in when ya meet her.

bunyip

« Reply #29 on: October 11, 2012, 05:34:11 PM »
JC,

What happens in the forum, stays in the forum :D

Offline Stozz

• The Driver, The Nav and The Dog
« Reply #30 on: October 11, 2012, 08:16:59 PM »
Beware the wife who *smiles*, *chuckles*, *politely nods* and secretly plots paybacks...

« Reply #31 on: October 11, 2012, 11:51:03 PM »
Can't live with 'em, can't shoot 'em...

I dunno D4D. Just one mouse click away if I take your sig right  ;D

Offline bert56

« Reply #32 on: October 12, 2012, 05:52:56 AM »
It is sometimes nice to be partly deaf. Sorry dear I didn't hear you (selective hearing).

And more you give them, the more they want.

Bert

« Reply #33 on: October 12, 2012, 10:44:05 AM »
My head hurts, whats it say

I think for Hauler it's meant to be ... --- ... because the stoopid earthling can't comprehend Venusian space travellers. You've just got to learn how to decipher their alien space rays among other less pressing matters-
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=25432.0
There's no Great Evil conspiracy against consumers within engineering, manufacturing and supply. Just the many tradeoffs incurred to satisfy diverse tastes, priorities and wallets. But first comes all the insatiable Gummint eggsperts, nanny-staters and usual suspects.

« Reply #34 on: October 12, 2012, 10:57:17 AM »
Bought a book for the girlie the other day about he footy team which she reveres and I had to prompt her to say thanks. Sheesh!

« Reply #35 on: October 12, 2012, 11:00:52 AM »
JC,

What happens in the forum, stays in the forum :D

But if the missus, Julia, Tania, Penny and Jenny ever find out, just remember it's all Tony Abbott's fault! :angel:
There's no Great Evil conspiracy against consumers within engineering, manufacturing and supply. Just the many tradeoffs incurred to satisfy diverse tastes, priorities and wallets. But first comes all the insatiable Gummint eggsperts, nanny-staters and usual suspects.

« Reply #36 on: October 12, 2012, 11:26:30 AM »
And the quintessential earthling reference for deciphering alien space rays is-
http://cgibin.rcn.com/fillmore.dnai/communication.html

« Reply #37 on: October 12, 2012, 12:09:54 PM »
And the quintessential earthling reference for deciphering alien space rays is-
http://cgibin.rcn.com/fillmore.dnai/communication.html

.-..   ---   .-..

« Reply #38 on: October 12, 2012, 12:15:23 PM »

Gee this thread could be locked  ;D

« Reply #39 on: October 12, 2012, 03:37:33 PM »
Well done JC, it was ours on the 3rd (20yrs up, should be out on good behavior I reckon ;D ;D). I let the old bear follow me around in BCF & Fishing Tackle Aus  >:D >:D, had to get some return for being in a bloody resort for 2 nights ( went to a mates hanging, errr, I mean wedding....) :cheers:

« Reply #40 on: October 18, 2012, 03:47:18 PM »
Geez, the ol girls in a bit of trouble today.

She ended up with really bad burns on her back.

You see, she went in for her monthly back waxing (otherwise, she ends up looking like a yowie) and the young girl said, in stead of waxing, why don't we just laser the hair off your back.

Well, it went ok for a little while, but then the poor buggers back burst into flames. They reckon you could've toasted marshmellows at the peak of it.

I'm just so glad it didn't happen when they were doing around her lamington, otherwise sex would be off the menu for a day or two.

I'm hoping she heals quick too, otherwise i'm gunna have to go to fraser on my own.
OH SH1T, who will fetch me my beer, cook and clean.....NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

She better bloody get well then, thats all i can say.

Offline brickiematt

• Life member of the Silverton Hotel
« Reply #41 on: October 18, 2012, 03:55:21 PM »
Is it cruel if I PMSL ;D ;D

Hope she's ok mate.

« Reply #42 on: October 18, 2012, 04:32:22 PM »

Poor Mrs Jeepers!   :o  I'm kinda glad it wasn't her "lamington" either!   Guess it's looking a bit like this at the moment and should for a little while to come?  O0  I doubt she'll be up for lasering of that area any time soon.

I do hope you are keeping her in Cups Of Tea for the duration of her recovery.

« Reply #43 on: October 18, 2012, 04:44:51 PM »
Bwahahahahahahahaha lamington.... Bwahahahahahaha

« Reply #44 on: October 18, 2012, 05:42:43 PM »
l have not & will not contribute to this thread in any way shape or form ,,,,, but l an going to hide under the CT just in case this goes  peared shaped . Something about Hell Hath No Fury etc etc . l might take the engal with a full load of cans as this could turn to S@#$ at a million miles an hour . Or not ,,,,,,,, DIVE  DIVE  ALL  DIVE  :'( :'( :'(

UIZ733

« Reply #45 on: October 18, 2012, 06:40:58 PM »
Or not ,,,,,,,, DIVE  DIVE  ALL  DIVE  :'( :'( :'(

I'm with you Speewa.............................. nothing better than going down  8)

« Reply #46 on: October 18, 2012, 06:42:49 PM »
I cooked dinner tonight, so it was a BBQ chook from the IGA.

I asked for one that had a good suntan......  ;D

« Reply #47 on: October 18, 2012, 07:16:47 PM »
You're a baaaaaaaaaaad lad JC,  :cup:

« Reply #48 on: October 19, 2012, 07:23:38 PM »
Stuff me sideways, i wish women would leave things alone for once.

Got home today and wantrd to dress the blades on the big ride-on mower, so grab the angle grinder with the flap disc on it and yep, you guessed it, its worn out and rooted.  >:(

Seems Mrs. Creepers been doing her toe nails with it again, which i don't mind, but don't put it back with a buggered disc.

Do ya toenails, fit a new flap disc and then, and only then, put the angle grinder away.

The upside is, her toe nails do look nice now, she slapped a bit of house paint on 'ém and she looks kinder sexy now.

Offline maurerless

• Don't take life seriously; no one gets out alive
« Reply #49 on: October 19, 2012, 08:23:38 PM »
2010 Isuzu D-Max; Hard walled mobile swag, but still getting out there. :)