Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 792997 times)

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #1100 on: November 02, 2013, 10:42:01 AM »
Spotted about 12pm today on Diamond Creek Rd heading out of town. Dark grey Toyota tray ute towing what looked like a G!C camper (dark grey with red cover) with a myswag sticker on the tailgate.

« Reply #1101 on: November 04, 2013, 07:18:03 PM »
Got spotted by Ken and his lovely wife at a remotely secret spot again this weekend just gone.  Not sure how they know we are coming but there was heaps of room so we didn't mind ...

« Reply #1102 on: November 05, 2013, 05:18:31 PM »
Caught up with V8CRSR and Co today in our driveway at home.
Great to meet you all. 

Offline V8CRSA

• Just waiting to hit the open road again......
« Reply #1103 on: November 05, 2013, 08:54:15 PM »
Caught up with V8CRSR and Co today in our driveway at home.
Great to meet you all.

Was good to catch up, loved the new Trackabout. Funny how you guys live only up the hill from us.
Gunna have to show you ours now  :cheers:

Cheers Matt and Brooke
2013 GXL TTD 200 SERIES CRUISER
Not quite "ATS" but working on it

« Reply #1104 on: November 06, 2013, 09:19:36 AM »
Spotted dozens of people on way home from Beachport... but I've never seen the beaches/dunes so empty  :cup: :cup: :cup:

Offline rodsswag

• Always dreamed it, now living it!!!!!!!
« Reply #1105 on: November 07, 2013, 02:36:44 PM »
Spotted a Hilux at Chatswood school today.
With a Myswag sticker.

Rod
Swag
Coramal Caravan

Offline MarkVS

« Reply #1106 on: November 10, 2013, 06:24:56 PM »
We're staying down in Brissy at present, the Mrs (Phatassphairy) and the youngest daughter came back from shopping with a pic of MarkVS wheel cover, after my youngest daughter spotted the Myswag logo and said that one of Dad's Myswagger mates...... was seen at Chermside Westfeild, last Friday...... it's a small world.
Good lookin' wheel cover too!

Thanks Barrabarat for the heads up..that would have been the missus at the Chermside shopping centre....

MarkVS
2020 Patrol Series 5
2015 Complete Campsite Exodus 14

2013,2015,2017 National Meet
Survivor 2013 McGirr Across the Gulf trip
2014 McGirr Cape trip
2016 Duggie Savannah trip
2018 McGirr Kimberley

For every situation you have 3 choices. Live with it, change it, or leave it. But only pick one

Offline corynmelnkids

« Reply #1107 on: November 10, 2013, 06:59:11 PM »
Spotted a silver 120 series prado with gun metal grey factory alloys in Port Macquarie yesterday.
Not 100% sure but I thìnk there was a myswag sticker on the back window.
2003 Toyota Prado Turbo dsl
Cub Supamatic Escape Offroad
Stacer 349 Cartopper with a Suzuki 5hp 4 stroke
All set now for a big trip just need the money
and time off work.

« Reply #1108 on: November 12, 2013, 01:06:21 PM »
seen Woolgoolga Offroad heading south at south grafton yesterday arvo.camper in tow.

Offline woolgoolgaoffroad

• Hardfloor
« Reply #1109 on: November 13, 2013, 03:32:25 PM »
seen Woolgoolga Offroad heading south at south grafton yesterday arvo.camper in tow.

Yeah that was me Mark, just spent some time in QLD and was racing home trying to beat that freeking storm and was lucky too as I was only some 5 mins in front of that fatality when they shut the highway.
But seriously from Tullymorgan to where you saw me there was chaos with cars doing 10kph with their hazards on, trucks trying to over take, massive sheets of water on the road and visibility was down to around 30 metres !!!!!!!!
Kev

http://woolgoolgaoffroad.blogspot.com.au
Landcruiser + Ultra Breakaway

« Reply #1110 on: November 14, 2013, 01:45:42 PM »
Yeah that was me Mark, just spent some time in QLD and was racing home trying to beat that freeking storm and was lucky too as I was only some 5 mins in front of that fatality when they shut the highway.
But seriously from Tullymorgan to where you saw me there was chaos with cars doing 10kph with their hazards on, trucks trying to over take, massive sheets of water on the road and visibility was down to around 30 metres !!!!!!!!
it was at the BP out on the highway is where we seen you

Offline Trackabout Off Road Campers

• Trackabout Off Road Campers
« Reply #1111 on: November 14, 2013, 01:52:48 PM »
Was good to catch up, loved the new Trackabout. Funny how you guys live only up the hill from us.
Gunna have to show you ours now  :cheers:

Cheers Matt and Brooke

Don't look too hard guys  :cheers: They're contagious...

www.trackabout.com.au

« Reply #1112 on: November 14, 2013, 02:51:37 PM »

Don't look too hard guys  :cheers: They're contagious...
I reckon He may have bought mine, but not for sale: Mrs scarps very happy, therefore so am I!

Offline woolgoolgaoffroad

• Hardfloor
« Reply #1113 on: November 14, 2013, 07:52:31 PM »
it was at the BP out on the highway is where we seen you
lol......my circus is a bit to hard to hide
Kev

http://woolgoolgaoffroad.blogspot.com.au
Landcruiser + Ultra Breakaway

« Reply #1114 on: November 18, 2013, 06:33:45 PM »
I finally got around to taking the lovely Lost out for lunch. Great to catch up mate again and chat for a while... until next time  ;D

« Reply #1115 on: November 18, 2013, 06:41:43 PM »
I finally got around to taking the lovely Lost out for lunch. Great to catch up mate again and chat for a while... until next time  ;D
Where do you go? The Blue oyster??

« Reply #1116 on: November 18, 2013, 07:26:20 PM »
Where do you go? The Blue oyster??

I know your jealous mate, but that avatar is very distubing

« Reply #1117 on: November 18, 2013, 07:38:51 PM »
I know your jealous mate, but that avatar is very distubing
Thats the mistress you don't like?? She's a good bloke :cheers:

Offline Clouty

« Reply #1118 on: November 22, 2013, 01:18:25 PM »
Saw MarkGU at tyndale servo (where they sell the windmills) I was heading south..

« Reply #1119 on: November 22, 2013, 01:22:38 PM »
Saw the Coloured Diamond today sweatting like a bastard.

« Reply #1120 on: November 23, 2013, 04:14:42 PM »
Saw the Coloured Diamond today sweatting like a bastard.
;D good to catch up again Bruce, hopefully next time it's by a campfire :cheers:

« Reply #1121 on: November 24, 2013, 01:53:17 PM »
Saw MarkGU at tyndale servo (where they sell the windmills) I was heading south..
yep that was the missus in there getting fuel.  :cup:

Offline Finners

• Sampling perfect tracks - racetrack or 4WD!
« Reply #1122 on: November 25, 2013, 10:20:16 AM »
Wuzgonna spotted with tell-tale stubby cooler, relaxing after his 3 month adventure in the Kimberley/Pilbara...
2012 Complete Campsite Fraser hard floor | 2012 Ford Ranger dual cab XLT 3.2 manual + too many mods - including nut behind wheel ;p

Offline rellbell

• 2000 gu II + MDC XT12
« Reply #1123 on: December 01, 2013, 03:55:06 PM »
Spotted in Mareeba early morning red landcruiser at a roundabout.  Wasn't sure but have since checked and it looked like McGuirrs.  The stickers in the side windows are distinctive:). Cheers rellbell

« Reply #1124 on: December 01, 2013, 04:06:12 PM »
spotted a red 80 series and Trackabout trailer combo camped at Canungra over the weekend, the guy driving it said he hoped it was going to rain heavy to help wash the dirty feeling of him being in NSW for the week previous  ;) ;D ;D