Author Topic: Fathers day, what have you got (or have ordered) this year.  (Read 29631 times)

Re: Fathers day, what have you got (or have ordered) this year.
« Reply #25 on: August 28, 2014, 09:51:19 AM »
Booked the car in for sliders.

Offline Argle

« Reply #26 on: August 28, 2014, 10:35:55 AM »
Hogs Breath for Dinner with the Family then off to the Mustang Concourse the following weekend! :cheers:

Offline RallyDog

« Reply #27 on: August 28, 2014, 12:16:52 PM »
Combined 40th bday and father's day present 2 sets of maxxtrax.

« Reply #28 on: August 28, 2014, 04:48:25 PM »
I'm not a Dad, so I get 3/4's of 5/8ths of sweet F A.

Offline haywas

« Reply #29 on: August 28, 2014, 07:25:33 PM »
Got the koror light set early.  Already fitted them.

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Offline peter01

• live the -
    • http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/
« Reply #30 on: August 28, 2014, 08:25:51 PM »
found this !!!
2014 GLXR Triton
2015 Blue Water - FF Darling camper

Our blog:     http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/

Offline Brinck

« Reply #31 on: August 29, 2014, 11:34:33 AM »

Western Sydney Wanderers "away" jersey! Go you good things! ACL semi finals here we come!
76 series Landcruiser towing AOR Quantum van.

Offline pommiedic

« Reply #32 on: August 31, 2014, 08:25:08 AM »
Just ordered the Micky Thompson ATZ P3 x5.  ;D
Why is the 1st Tea of the day the best?

Offline McTavish

« Reply #33 on: August 31, 2014, 08:50:49 AM »
Korr flood light and pole holder. 
My Korr package complete.  (Solar panel & 6 bar kit). 

Vacation Camper & McTavish surfboard - what more does a guy need??

Offline stevep84

• Tapatalk User
« Reply #34 on: August 31, 2014, 01:26:33 PM »
I think my father's day presents have just been installed. New boots and a 3" Genie exhaust for the Prado.

Sent from my SM-P900 using Tapatalk

Offline bspink101

« Reply #35 on: August 31, 2014, 07:35:16 PM »
Combined 40th bday and father's day present 2 sets of maxxtrax.

With you RallyDog, a set of maxtrax.......
2014 Jayco Swan Outback

2015 Landcruiser 200 series TTD GXL, ARB Deluxe Winch Bar, IPF LED Lights, Snorkel, ARB OME 2 inch lift with GVM Upgrade, Secondary fuel filter, Pioneer Platform, Titan drawers, Redarc Towpro, GME UHF etc.

Offline steptoey

« Reply #36 on: August 31, 2014, 07:48:53 PM »
I order this every fathers day... :(

I've told the wife before to let me know when she has a photo shoot  ;D

Offline McTavish

Fathers day, what have you got (or have ordered) this year.
« Reply #37 on: August 31, 2014, 08:11:12 PM »
found this !!!

Peter01 - as noted a bit further up the page - As my kids are adopted I couldn't agree more.  Thanks for posting mate. 

« Last Edit: August 31, 2014, 08:23:10 PM by McTavish »
Vacation Camper & McTavish surfboard - what more does a guy need??

Offline berlitza

« Reply #38 on: August 31, 2014, 08:29:22 PM »
I've told the wife before to let me know when she has a photo shoot  ;D

I only wish your wife would stop ringing me , jeeessshhhhhhhhhh    ;D

Offline Roger D

« Reply #39 on: August 31, 2014, 09:05:57 PM »
found this !!!
I agree with this also as I'm adopted.

I picked up my fathers day present today, new compressor for the garage/workshop
Landcruiser 100 series towing Ultimate X20

Offline bazt

• Don’t believe everything you think
« Reply #40 on: August 31, 2014, 09:15:26 PM »
The missus wants a new Leisure Matters Ranger in the yard by the weekeng for my pressie
2013 Navara ST-X Blackline V6
MDC XT17 HRT
2011 VW Golf R

Offline aussiex

« Reply #41 on: August 31, 2014, 09:28:39 PM »
Got a weber q 2200 a week early as I'm away next week.
Little one was keen to go camping, but we ran out of time.
So in it now with him for the night
He's happy  ;D out in one of the paddocks.

2009 LT-R Colorado & 2014 Jayco Swan Outback

Offline Argle

« Reply #42 on: September 01, 2014, 09:37:27 AM »
Got a weber q 2200 a week early as I'm away next week.
Little one was keen to go camping, but we ran out of time.
So in it now with him for the night
He's happy  ;D out in one of the paddocks.

Got the same model Weber a few weeks back! They are sensaaational!! If you like pizza make sure you get a pizza stone and cook yourself some Weber pizza - you will never go back!! :cup:

Offline Elky

« Reply #43 on: September 01, 2014, 10:36:26 AM »
Couldn't trust the wife to get me something I WANT so I got a new big ass mig welder a few days ago.......so now I can build myself whatever pressie I want!

Ps she got me a small something, but used my PayPal account to pay for it! Sheeeesh
2010 TTD Landcruiser, i have added stuff but can't remember what! Slowly gettin quicker at setting up the brumby but breaking camp is another matter....

Offline jmorgan1981

• It was that last beer!!!!
« Reply #44 on: September 01, 2014, 02:02:15 PM »
The gear to install a dual battery system, a 12V charger and a bushman fridge.

Very lucky.
2017 Mazda BT-50 XT
2014 Kimberley Kamper LE

Offline Nay-DMAX

« Reply #45 on: September 01, 2014, 02:27:59 PM »

Ps she got me a small something, but used my PayPal account to pay for it! Sheeeesh

HAHAHAHAHA oops.

Got my Dad ticket to the first week of finals footy 4 of us going to that and will get him a tatts pack or some wine to go with it.  Also I will be getting him a worlds best dad mug from repco as he would be pleased to hear the money supports the scouts.

« Reply #46 on: September 07, 2014, 08:00:30 AM »
well I had sort of hinted on a few things but got the following "stuff" from the kids. But my favourite is the cards they make and the little presents that they get from the school. My 3 year old made me chuckle with her description of me  ;D

« Reply #47 on: September 07, 2014, 08:03:15 AM »
I also got a fishing rod, tackle box, recovery hitch, damper, 12v flush mount sockets, led torch, overnight travel bag, car was, chocolate, no1 dad mug, no1 dad key ring & other little things which I love

Offline Hodgies

• Hodgies
« Reply #48 on: September 07, 2014, 08:24:27 AM »
Agree with Peter also.

I too am adopted and just saying I have the best Dad anyone could ever ask for.

Happy fathers day to all the awesome dads out there.
2011 Ford Ranger
2001 K.K

Offline slcs78

« Reply #49 on: September 07, 2014, 08:55:56 AM »
Happy Fathers Day Everyone. Great morning and lots of cuddles from the kids and bacon and eggs for brekkie. Did alright this year, Camps 7, Bathurst 50 years of the great race book and a History Channel DVD Box Set of WW2 documentaries. Best of all the kids cards and pictures they made

Scott
2012 colorado LTZ
MDC V4 TBox camper