Author Topic: Royal Wedding  (Read 11410 times)

Offline Tim - Stratford

• Sarah's Canvas Products
    • Canvas Jaffle Iron Covers
Re: Royal Wedding
« Reply #25 on: April 28, 2011, 09:53:24 AM »
I must admit that I was planning on being far, far away from the tele when the wedding started.....but not any more - I've just watched the rehearsal and I must admit I'll be glued to the set if it is anything like this!  ;D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kav0FEhtLug&feature=youtu.be

Tim

Sarah's Canvas Products...
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=30053.0

« Reply #26 on: April 28, 2011, 10:41:00 AM »
Good news is the AFL will be live against it on Ch 7!!!!

Outstanding news!

« Reply #27 on: April 28, 2011, 07:10:58 PM »
After much reasearch I have discovered that the gig will start at or about 8pm . No probs if I get home at 5.30  I could be asleep by then if I really tried   :cheers: :cheers: Oh it could be done   :cheers:

Offline Mav

• Centralian Images Profile
« Reply #28 on: April 28, 2011, 07:44:42 PM »
Too be honest I can see that it is a big deal in England as it is a major tourist draw card but I personally could give a monkees about it. I wish them well in their married life but they didn't invite me to the p up so that is all I need to know.

Offline Jon

• Bringing rain to every campsite
« Reply #29 on: April 28, 2011, 07:51:14 PM »
My wedding mesage to Kate-
If your French limo driver wants to take a short cut through a tunnel, say no.
I got a sweater for Xmas, really wanted a moaner or screamer.

« Reply #30 on: April 28, 2011, 08:43:47 PM »
PFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFTT!! I'd rather watch paint dry........ while having a beer  :cheers:

« Reply #31 on: April 28, 2011, 08:44:33 PM »
Its been done before  :'(

« Reply #32 on: April 28, 2011, 08:59:50 PM »
Yawn!

« Reply #33 on: April 28, 2011, 09:03:09 PM »
Its Barthurst for chicks  ??? ??? ???. & whats in it for me   ??? 4/5 of 5/8 of SFA  ??? :cheers:

Offline barnray

• "The Road to my Horizon"
  • The Start Of My Trailer
« Reply #34 on: April 28, 2011, 09:04:17 PM »
I would rather go camping in Bat Heaven than watching THE RR Wedding. R

Offline nuthermug

« Reply #35 on: April 28, 2011, 09:40:21 PM »
The only royal I know is Dame Edna Evridge and I recon she,s married

« Reply #36 on: April 29, 2011, 04:46:58 AM »
 :o

« Reply #37 on: April 29, 2011, 06:56:07 AM »
Its Barthurst for chicks  ??? ??? ???. & whats in it for me   ??? 4/5 of 5/8 of SFA  ??? :cheers:

If it was bathurst for chicks then they would make those team jackets for it that start at 2xl and go up. Bogan formal wear.....

Offline Alloy C/T

« Reply #38 on: April 29, 2011, 08:11:16 AM »
At least it gets the circus of football off the front page and off prime time for a bit., who really gives a rats.

« Reply #39 on: April 29, 2011, 06:23:55 PM »
Beam me up Scotty ,,,,, Scotty ,,,,,,,,, Speewa to Enterprise ,,,,, Ah come on guys this ant funny any more !!!!

« Reply #40 on: April 29, 2011, 07:28:49 PM »
Bloody good thing for Friday night footy!!!

« Reply #41 on: April 29, 2011, 07:35:24 PM »
S C O T T Y   B E A M  BEAM  ME    U  P   NOW YOU JORDY TWIT  IF YOU DONT I WILL STARCK YOU KILT    >:D  

« Reply #42 on: April 29, 2011, 08:25:03 PM »
Thank god for foxtel...although abc2 has the real Royles on
« Last Edit: April 29, 2011, 10:01:02 PM by cancan »

« Reply #43 on: April 29, 2011, 08:55:01 PM »
I've reported this thread as well.. Lock it now before there is a - a - a riot ???. No hang on that's at the detention centre this weekend, I'm selling tickets  ;D

Offline Isuzumu

• Isuzu MU
« Reply #44 on: April 29, 2011, 09:06:09 PM »
You do not have to watch it!!!!!!!! so you people do not beleive in
1 The Monarchy, that's ok
2 God and yes that's ok
3 Love now it seems you mob do not beleive in that either....pity your spouses............ 
Cheers Bruce
2012 Isuzu D.Max
1994 Isuzu Mu
2011 Jayco 17.55 Outback with Cruisemaster Independent Air Suspension
Off road trailer full of camping gear.

HF Radio Club  Sel Call 1955

Offline WogsRus

« Reply #45 on: April 29, 2011, 09:11:43 PM »
there's love and there is bullShit.

This aint a wedding its a commercial sale.

HAD 2007 NS GLX Pajero, 3.8L grunt, ex Cop,

NOW 50th Anniversary Simpson Edition Poootrol wit some fruit

"Speed doesn't kill. It's the sudden stop at the end"
"Live everyday as if it was your last, and some day it will"

Offline blackstump

• ''LIFES TO SHORT TO BE SMALL''
« Reply #46 on: April 29, 2011, 10:06:58 PM »
I thought it was pretty cool. The commentators $hit me no end but thought it was cool. Good on em I reckon.

And they drive unreal cars!

IS THERE A PROBLEM OFFICER

Offline rockygu4.8

« Reply #47 on: April 29, 2011, 10:11:16 PM »
All i have to say is Kates sister is damm hot and single i think................. sure looked very cute in that dress. oh yeh the bride was ok too.

4.8 litre Gu Patrol
2006 Goldstream Storm
2010 Armadilo Arma X

Offline Johnno convert

« Reply #48 on: April 29, 2011, 10:13:31 PM »
Bloody hell what the heck is going on. The wife states she is watching the wedding and turns off Malcolm Douglas (so so wrong!). I fall back to the internet to the solace of likeminded people on the myswag site and there it is again THE BLOODY WEDDING!!! ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGHHH >:( >:( >:( Mods please can this thread lol. Seriously though I think they are a lovely couple and beat the hell out of Phil the Greek and Chucky Big Ears.

Offline blackstump

• ''LIFES TO SHORT TO BE SMALL''
« Reply #49 on: April 29, 2011, 10:15:06 PM »
All i have to say is Kates sister is damm hot and single i think................. sure looked very cute in that dress. oh yeh the bride was ok too.

Ooh yeah, I reckon Harry will be all over that

IS THERE A PROBLEM OFFICER