General => Introductions => Topic started by: tweed prado on September 08, 2013, 09:44:29 PM

Title: just joined
Post by: tweed prado on September 08, 2013, 09:44:29 PM

Herd about this site through a friend so I thought I would join. Looking forward to chating and sharing ideas about living the dream.

I have a camel camper about 5 years old now and has alreay seen a few miles. From down south around Canberra to cape york. The tow vehicle is a 150 series prado with a number of upgrades. Hope to upload some photo,s to show off my toys soon. :cheers: :cheers: :D :D
Title: Re: just joined
Post by: corynmelnkids on September 08, 2013, 09:49:28 PM
 Welcome can't wait to see some pics :cheers:
Post by: Ynot on September 08, 2013, 09:51:55 PM
Welcome guys, we love photos here so send them through!

Post by: D4D on September 08, 2013, 10:04:43 PM
Welcome to pradoswag, sorry I mean myswag :cheers:
Post by: Brumbypt on September 08, 2013, 10:17:00 PM
welcome tot he group, plenty of info from others with similar campers and rigs to help, so do some searches. post away and your camper status will change. ie it will turn from new user to swagger to tent user etc..

have fun.

Carry on...
Post by: HEM19X on September 09, 2013, 05:36:17 AM
Welcome to The Show mate, Lismore is just up the road... Don't forget that the National Meet is a couple of weeks away.

Post by: Hairs on September 09, 2013, 05:45:14 AM
G'day tweed prado ,
Look forward to seeing you pics. There is heaps of great info here and friendly Swaggers to help yo get the most out of your setup.
As Hem mentioned, swing on by the National Meet, Say G'day.
(http://www.hairfysh.com/images/Icons/Smileys/Cheers.gif)
Post by: scarps on September 09, 2013, 06:00:20 AM
(http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/09/09/e6atezyr.jpg)
Post by: GGV8Cruza on September 09, 2013, 09:39:50 AM
Welcome to MySwag, a great place about all things camper and anything else thats on the menu

Post by: GeeTee on September 09, 2013, 09:55:52 AM
G'day!
Post by: KingBilly on September 09, 2013, 11:07:35 AM
Welcome to the forum.  Look forward to reading of your adventures.

Post by: muzza01 on September 09, 2013, 11:27:42 AM
Welcome to MySwag Tweed Prado. Looking foring to reading about your mods to the Prado and seeing some pics.  :cheers: Muz
Post by: Rob C on September 10, 2013, 07:00:46 PM
Welcome Tweed Prado,

Enjoy the friendly banter on this site

Post by: Campsite Cruiser on September 10, 2013, 07:02:41 PM
G'day, were from Goonellabah, great spots up this way for camping. Enjoy. May see you round sometime.
Post by: BigJules on September 10, 2013, 07:48:28 PM

There are plenty of members nearby to your north and south, no shortage of new friends if you're keen.

Post by: Snow on September 10, 2013, 10:01:59 PM
G'day Tweed Prado and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers: