General => Introductions => Topic started by: 2010banditsa on February 05, 2012, 07:21:32 PM

Title: Hey Ho, Lets Go
Post by: 2010banditsa on February 05, 2012, 07:21:32 PM
Greetings all. Tim here. About to get delivery of my second hand NT late next week, already have a 2010 Goldstream Gold Crown offroad. Moving up from a 96 falcon and pre my 2010 van, I had a 96 model Gold Crown- yeah i love them enough to buy a brand new one. Been sussing out the forum over the last cpl of days and seems to have some great info. Personally i love forums and the info they provide along with the interactivity and I'm also a member of several brewing and motorbike ones already. Looking forward to starting my own threads and engaging with you all.
Tim
Title: Re: Hey Ho, Lets Go
Post by: D4D on February 05, 2012, 07:27:48 PM
Welcome to myswag, oh and

(http://blog.muchmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/goldmember-copy.jpg)
Post by: crackacoldie on February 05, 2012, 07:31:53 PM
Welcome to my swag.

Post by: GGV8Cruza on February 05, 2012, 07:32:08 PM
Welcome to MySwag Tim, beware its pretty addictive

Post by: rodsswag on February 05, 2012, 07:32:43 PM
Welcome Tim, it is great here,
What sort of brewing do you do????

Rod.....
Post by: Black Diamond on February 05, 2012, 07:37:48 PM
Hey Ho Timbo welcome to the jungle mate :cheers:

Post by: gibbo301 on February 05, 2012, 08:47:25 PM
(http://i1205.photobucket.com/albums/bb434/susy266/welcome2.png) to My SWag Timbo
Post by: sol on February 06, 2012, 05:33:29 AM
                  G'day Tim
                  Welcome to MySwag. :cup:

Post by: Wandering Tassie on February 06, 2012, 06:57:40 AM
Hi Tim, welcome to My Swag.
The NT is a good towing vehicle. Did you get petrol or diesel.

Post by: GU_Thomo on February 06, 2012, 07:18:30 AM
Welcome Tim,

Post by: BigJules on February 06, 2012, 08:38:58 AM
G'day & Welcome,. and good luck with your new vehicle.
Post by: Jenko67 on February 06, 2012, 08:55:45 AM
welcome tim...
Post by: Old Croc + plus one on February 06, 2012, 09:13:15 AM
Hi Tim
 Welcome to My Swag
Cheers OC
Post by: Dreama on February 06, 2012, 09:30:31 AM
G'day Tim,
Welcome to Myswag.
Look forward to seeing some pics when ya get the new tug.

Ray
Post by: 2010banditsa on February 06, 2012, 04:17:23 PM
Thanks for the hellos everyone.

Tassie- i got the diesel

Rod- just beer mate, trying to get back into it after a bit of an absence.

will post a bit more info outside the introductions area.

Post by: Snow on February 06, 2012, 06:45:23 PM
G'day Tim and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:
Post by: Heiny on February 06, 2012, 09:11:13 PM
Hi Tim and welcome to My Swag

Post by: Mace on February 06, 2012, 09:19:43 PM
Welcome Tim, good 2 see another home brewer about.

Al.
Post by: whitey1 on February 07, 2012, 08:34:08 AM
G'day Tim. Welcome to another Bandit rider. I guess you are also on the SBA forum? Same forum name?
Post by: 2010banditsa on February 09, 2012, 12:23:17 PM
thanks you again all. Whats the sba forum Whitey, but yeah i do use the same name and it did originate on a suzuki site... easier for me to remember.
Post by: whitey1 on February 10, 2012, 08:42:03 AM
Suzuki Bandits Australia http://nswbandits.forumotion.net/ (http://nswbandits.forumotion.net/)
You still got the bike? Mines a 08 1250 naked. Although as we are on the road travelling oz I'm trying to sell it.
Post by: Hairs on February 10, 2012, 10:04:41 AM
G'day Tim,
jump on in, It's not bad once your in.
Post by: Jillsy on February 11, 2012, 08:19:46 PM
G'Day Tim and welcome.

Be sure to have your say on our Merchandise Poll by clicking here (http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=19558.0).

If you read the first post under the poll you will understand. Tis always good to get some feedback from all of our members - both old and new  ;D.