Author Topic: New ct owner from briabne  (Read 3734 times)

Offline Adrian_connor

• Young family with two kids, coastal campers
New ct owner from briabne
« on: September 18, 2013, 08:08:41 AM »
hey

I'm Adrian we are new camper trailer owners. This website has helped us more then anything while we where trying to navigate the minefield of Dodgy camper trailer companies.
My wife and I only being 24 with 2 babies under 3, we got a bit overwhelmed with all the sh*# some people tried to sell us.

We have decided to go with Lifestyle campers in Brisbane, the guys are very helpful.
we receive our Lifestyle walk through deluxe in late October. 

Hope to hear feedback or tips on these camper trailers.

Can't wait to get my hands on this baby. We have done some mods with more to come

Will post photos as soon as I get her home

Mods so far

Kitchen extender
SMEV 2-Burner Gas Stove With Regulator and Quick Release Gas Fittings
sand floor
12v system
solar panel
inner spring mattress
checker plate around wheel arch
plus a few other little thing. gas struts for then bows. etc......
« Last Edit: September 18, 2013, 09:41:48 AM by Adrian_connor »
Do more camping.
2012 Prado
2013 LIFESTYLE WALK-THROUGH DELUXE

« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2013, 08:43:27 AM »

Offline Clouty

Re: New ct owner from briabne
« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2013, 09:44:14 AM »
Welcome Adrian to myswag..
Sounds like you've got ourselves a get camper.. Looking forward to hearing of your adventures.. :cheers:
You'll get your camper just in time for the trip to Gordon country ;D ;D

« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2013, 11:26:23 AM »
Welcome to the forum Adrian.  Lifestyle is a good CT, I'm sure your family will have heaps of happy adventures in it.

« Reply #4 on: September 18, 2013, 11:43:49 AM »
G'day and welcome Adrian.
Congrats on the camper mate. :cup:
Look forward to the pics. ;D

Offline Steinzy

• 1980's Jayco Dove
    • LJ Hooker Mermaid Beach
« Reply #5 on: September 18, 2013, 09:43:43 PM »
Welcome along to the forum. I look forward to hearing your adventures
Steinzy

Offline berlitza

« Reply #6 on: September 18, 2013, 10:35:58 PM »
Welcome to the forum, great bunch of people and endless source of information and as you said:  :worthles:

« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2013, 06:05:36 AM »
G'day to you and your family,

Congrats on your camper.
Plenty of great info here to help you guys set it up and get the most out of it.

« Reply #8 on: September 19, 2013, 06:38:34 AM »
Wel ome to MySwag Adrian. There are plenty of Lifestylr CT owners here on the forum to share ideas with.

« Reply #9 on: September 19, 2013, 07:58:11 AM »
Welcome Adrian and Family,

Well done with picking your new Lifestyle CT.
Might run into you someday out in the great south east.
Happy camping.

« Reply #10 on: September 19, 2013, 08:05:22 AM »
Welcome to myswag Adrian
You will be happy with a lifestyle camper now the wait

Cheers  grc     :cheers:

Offline StrvnMrvn

• I get payed to go camping!!
« Reply #11 on: September 19, 2013, 09:08:15 AM »
Welcome to the site Adrian,

Enjoy your CT and let the camping adventures begin!

Offline shakey55

« Reply #12 on: September 19, 2013, 05:21:36 PM »
Welcome Adrian and congrats in the camper choice.

I too gained a lot from this forum to assist with choosing my first camper.

I'm a fair bit older, been a camper all my life, but still love being able to get away in the camper.

Your family will enjoy it I'm sure

'shakey'

Offline Cracker74

• Looking forward to pre-season 2014
« Reply #13 on: September 19, 2013, 07:34:23 PM »
Adrian,

Good choice, the crew at Lifestyle are very helpful.  You won be disappointed.  We head out for our first run on Sunday for a week.  Check out my CT ( http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=31387.0;topicseen ).

Good luck, the wait was painful.

Cracker74
2013 Triton MN
2013 Lifestyle Walkthrough Deluxe

Offline DarWen

« Reply #14 on: September 19, 2013, 09:06:38 PM »
Welcome Adrian, Welcome to myswag hope you have a lot of great trips in the camper.