Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 792617 times)

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #1775 on: April 02, 2015, 06:14:06 PM »
Uh. Toyota
Nothing is faster than a Nissan with a Toyota up it's bum >:D

« Reply #1776 on: April 02, 2015, 06:15:11 PM »
Navaara Mate, went through no problem

« Reply #1777 on: April 02, 2015, 06:28:30 PM »
Looks like they have stopped to lock their hubs in...it's surprising how far those Yotas go in 2wd  8)

« Reply #1778 on: April 02, 2015, 06:30:16 PM »
Looks like they have stopped to lock their hubs in...it's surprising how far those Yotas go in 2wd  8)

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #1779 on: April 02, 2015, 06:30:49 PM »
Spotted a swagger with bogged Toyota on a beach near the Murray River. No worthless. Here's the pic...

Maybe if the driver wasn't so full of... well, you know, it might have been light enough to not dig in  >:D  >:D
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

« Reply #1780 on: April 02, 2015, 06:39:41 PM »

2metres at best

« Reply #1781 on: April 02, 2015, 08:30:01 PM »
Spotted Kangareigns up at the Murray.

Offline cruza driver

• ''Custom User Title''
« Reply #1782 on: April 02, 2015, 10:01:52 PM »
I think I spotted that Toyota this arvo before it got bogged this arvo near Katamatite heading north. I was heading south.

I tried to call you up on ch40 but got nothing, maybe you were preparing the afternoons entertainment   8)
2012 MAZDA BT50 GT AND 2010 OUTBACK EXPANDA

« Reply #1783 on: April 03, 2015, 05:10:36 AM »

I think I spotted that Toyota this arvo before it got bogged this arvo near Katamatite heading north. I was heading south.

I tried to call you up on ch40 but got nothing, maybe you were preparing the afternoons entertainment   8)
that was us. Which truck were you in?

Offline Rogerthatv2

• GNDN 4
MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #1784 on: April 03, 2015, 06:32:33 AM »
We spotted a Myswagger on the pacific highway yesterday outside of Grafton (I think) heading south - it was a R51 champagne pathfinder with what I think was a Goldstream camper trailer - had a Myswag tyre cover.

« Last Edit: April 03, 2015, 11:06:16 AM by Rogerthatv2 »
2009 Jayco Outback Hawk & Prado 150 Series VX D4D - Now we just have to use it - not look at it!

« Reply #1785 on: April 03, 2015, 08:59:58 AM »

That was us.  ScarpsD40 Navara had a fuel economy of 0.0L/100 as the old faithful TOYOTA V8 Diesel was pushing it around. ;D

« Reply #1786 on: April 04, 2015, 05:30:03 PM »
Spotted the Kangareigns across our firelighter

MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #1787 on: April 04, 2015, 05:32:13 PM »
Spotted SJIndustries cooking his ultimate dinner
« Last Edit: April 04, 2015, 05:48:29 PM by scarpsD40 »

Offline cruza driver

• ''Custom User Title''
« Reply #1788 on: April 05, 2015, 05:50:17 PM »
that was us. Which truck were you in?

I was driving a Kenworth scarps.
That was us.  ScarpsD40 Navara had a fuel economy of 0.0L/100 as the old faithful TOYOTA V8 Diesel was pushing it around. ;D

That's why I didn't spot him, the nose of the Navara was under the Ultimate.  8)

« Reply #1789 on: April 05, 2015, 06:29:25 PM »
Thnx for morning coffee this morning lino6, and the pancakes Nay-Dmax. Good to see the dogs playing together too.

« Reply #1790 on: April 05, 2015, 07:03:41 PM »

I was driving a Kenworth scarps.
big white B-Double?

« Reply #1791 on: April 05, 2015, 07:10:23 PM »
ran into 1302Toby at his work today

thanks for that mate, we had an awesome day!

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #1792 on: April 05, 2015, 08:33:14 PM »
Thnx for morning coffee this morning lino6, and the pancakes Nay-Dmax. Good to see the dogs playing together too.

No worries. And yes, was good to see bad Scott playing well with others. Oh wait, you were talking about the 4 legged ones  >:D
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

Offline Nay-DMAX

« Reply #1793 on: April 05, 2015, 08:35:43 PM »

No worries was very happy that the three of them behaved so well and yes I mean the 4 legged ones.

Offline cruza driver

• ''Custom User Title''
« Reply #1794 on: April 05, 2015, 08:41:05 PM »
big white B-Double?
A green one mate no trailers.

It was south of the Shep turn off maybe halfway between Kata and Benalla.

Offline woolgoolgaoffroad

• Hardfloor
« Reply #1795 on: April 05, 2015, 08:54:35 PM »
Spotted.

Woolgoolga offroad at Moorland yesterday in the pouring rain  :cup:

was good to get a 5 minute catch up mate.  :cheers:
same back marky Mark !!!
Kev

http://woolgoolgaoffroad.blogspot.com.au
Landcruiser + Ultra Breakaway

Offline Wagon Man

• Here For A Goodtime As Well As A Long Time
« Reply #1796 on: April 06, 2015, 12:20:29 AM »
lol.......bet the guy wasnt outside the colorado either !!!!

where did you see me ???

Mobile speed camera unit north of Clybucca couple of klms before Stuarts point turn off
2013 Toyota Altitude SE Prado Graphite with a 2009 Billabong Safari Offroad Camper.

My Prado Build

Billabong Camper

« Reply #1797 on: April 06, 2015, 12:53:55 PM »
Bumped into Grizzly at Dalmorton yesterday afternoon.
We never seem to have enough time to have a good yarn mate.
One day.
Glad ya gave us a shout out mate.
Hope you guys had a safe trip home.

« Reply #1798 on: April 06, 2015, 01:46:13 PM »
Spotted Fuji asking people to blow into a contraption...

« Reply #1799 on: April 07, 2015, 08:16:37 AM »
Spotted a white GU Patrol towing a Trackabout heading west between Lithgow and Bathurst on Good Friday morning. Had the old and new style Myswag stickers on the bum of the trailer.