Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 792849 times)

Offline rellbell

• 2000 gu II + MDC XT12
Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #400 on: October 09, 2011, 02:13:15 PM »
Yay, I or at least my old GQ has joined this hall of fame. Yes my nissan is parked at the Mareeba airport. Just stared a new job at Charters Towers, same company but the underground mine at Mt Garnet has finnished and we have been transfered out to the Towers to start a new underground mine. Fly in , fly out from Mareeba.
thats  your car but who is the girl?

looks a bit sus to me.   Tony

« Reply #401 on: October 09, 2011, 04:55:15 PM »
Love it, :cup: :cup: :cheers:

« Reply #402 on: October 11, 2011, 12:10:45 PM »
Had the pleasure of hosting Brett & Jillsy last night as they continued the journey homeward. It was great to catch up again with Brett ( hadn't seen him since the Crowdy meet) & to meet Jill. A feed , a beer & a yarn , what better way to spend a night. Rested , fed & watered, it was back in the saddle to head further North. Welcome back anytime guys, next trip we'll do a little tour of the area. :cheers: & safe travels, The 'Frog Mob ( & PC  ;D) :cheers:

Offline SKEMPIE

« Reply #403 on: October 12, 2011, 08:24:29 AM »
Spotted, New red cruiser ute "xcited" on the M1 @ springwood yesterday 5.30ish heading north. 2 myswag spare wheel covers standout well.

« Reply #404 on: October 14, 2011, 01:31:27 PM »
Spotted, New red cruiser ute "xcited" on the M1 @ springwood yesterday 5.30ish heading north. 2 myswag spare wheel covers standout well.

that would have been the Big Cheese. the Boss Man, Chief MySwag GuRu ,AKA Brett

Offline SKEMPIE

« Reply #405 on: October 14, 2011, 01:51:25 PM »
Thought so ! But where has the big myswag sticker across the front screen gone ?? Also towing a different camper that threw me too.

« Reply #406 on: October 14, 2011, 02:06:02 PM »
Thought so ! But where has the big myswag sticker across the front screen gone ?? Also towing a different camper that threw me too.
hey Skempie,
Yes that was Brett and I. The windscreen that the sticker was on was replaced and haven't got around to putting another on. We had borrowed a mates camper...

« Reply #407 on: October 14, 2011, 02:52:33 PM »
SPOTTO   GU Rich and Tommo Loitering in the Oakleigh area today :police:

:cheers: BD

« Reply #408 on: October 14, 2011, 03:13:11 PM »
I hear there is a local hangout there, sometimes frequented by Burt Reynolds

« Reply #409 on: October 14, 2011, 03:14:45 PM »
Haha yes your right, the only one missing was you mate  :cheers:

« Reply #410 on: October 14, 2011, 04:32:16 PM »
Another SPOTTO for the day, the illusive SPEEWA  :cheers: :cheers: 

Good to catch up again for a yarn mate  :cheers:

« Reply #411 on: October 14, 2011, 04:35:57 PM »
Spotted Black Diamond trying to pinch the wheels off my camper today... ;D :police:

Also Spotted Tommo there i think he is BD's Wingman... ;D

Offline singo-26

• Gone bush permanently!
« Reply #412 on: October 14, 2011, 04:40:26 PM »
Spotted Black Diamond trying to pinch the wheels off my camper today... ;D :police:

Also Spotted Tommo there i think he is BD's Wingman... ;D

I was going to ask him if with all the people he saw did he get any work done?

2001 HZJ105 and a custom rearfold softfloor.

« Reply #413 on: October 14, 2011, 04:42:24 PM »
Ricardo and Burt Diamond  :cup:

« Reply #414 on: October 14, 2011, 05:15:58 PM »
I was going to ask him if with all the people he saw did he get any work done?
Not Much ;D actually i never get my hand dirty  :cheers:

FARK i can see the resemblance  O0 and i need a haircut  :-*

Offline blackstump

• ''LIFES TO SHORT TO BE SMALL''
« Reply #415 on: October 14, 2011, 07:15:04 PM »

I would have said Thelma and Louise......

IS THERE A PROBLEM OFFICER

« Reply #416 on: October 18, 2011, 04:34:47 PM »
Spotted a blue cruiser on Dandy Rd/Princess hwy at Carnegie around 3.45, its the first sticker I have seen

« Reply #417 on: October 20, 2011, 06:32:35 AM »
Spotted Black Diamond very busy at work , Yelling to the crew do this , & that but not really diong much himself 8)

« Reply #418 on: October 20, 2011, 11:02:57 AM »
Spotted Black Diamond very busy at work , Yelling to the crew do this , & that but not really diong much himself 8)
Jamie, if I don't boogie on the dancefloor nothing gets done in this place :cheers:
Scroll up the proof is there 8)

Good to see you again you old Fossil :cheers:
« Last Edit: October 20, 2011, 12:39:46 PM by Black Diamond »

Offline qlddsl

« Reply #419 on: October 20, 2011, 04:05:27 PM »
Spotted GU RICH lurking around Junction today, camper hooked on.  ;D
if i dont need 4wd, i ain't going!!!

« Reply #420 on: October 20, 2011, 05:24:11 PM »
Spotted GU RICH lurking around Junction today, camper hooked on.  ;D
He is off on one of his secret missions again, lucky bugger

« Reply #421 on: October 20, 2011, 05:36:27 PM »
BD 1 freeze frame of the back of a blokes head is not an action shot . I reckon that the pic was taken just before you decided the caper was all to hard . Then deligated to the crew  8)
( How much did you get for the CT wheels )  ::)

« Reply #422 on: October 24, 2011, 04:48:48 PM »
Seen a white Prado do the rounds around Oakleigh this afternoon, he was towing a trailer but with the amount of rain we copped this arvo it turned into a mobile Spa Bath  :cheers:
I also noticed it was a D4D powered ;D

O0

Offline singo-26

• Gone bush permanently!
« Reply #423 on: October 24, 2011, 04:51:57 PM »
Seen a white Prado do the rounds around Oakleigh this afternoon, he was towing a trailer but with the amount of rain we copped this arvo it turned into a mobile Spa Bath  :cheers:
I also noticed it was a D4D powered ;D

O0

And it was the fastest he could pedal! ;D ;D ;D

2001 HZJ105 and a custom rearfold softfloor.

« Reply #424 on: October 25, 2011, 04:43:28 PM »
Spotted GU RICH lurking around Junction today, camper hooked on.  ;D
;D I don't get spotted to often.
« Last Edit: October 25, 2011, 04:52:43 PM by GU Rich »