Author Topic: Funny Youtube clips  (Read 1003717 times)

Re: Funny Youtube clips
« Reply #3325 on: July 06, 2020, 11:14:04 AM »
This guy really cleared it up for me. How to understand what’s going on in the world in 1 min.

https://www.facebook.com/jacobnordby/videos/10158802632745312/

« Reply #3326 on: July 06, 2020, 12:44:46 PM »
This guy really cleared it up for me. How to understand what’s going on in the world in 1 min.

https://www.facebook.com/jacobnordby/videos/10158802632745312/
Made as much sense as most pollies

Sent from my Moto G (4) using Tapatalk

« Reply #3327 on: July 07, 2020, 01:27:08 PM »
A mate sent me this, not a fan of Harley's. But at least some one found a use for one  ;D ;D ;D 8)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LUjB94N4yco    .

Offline scrubber

« Reply #3328 on: July 08, 2020, 09:01:18 AM »
Does he remind us of anyone here we know??
https://twitter.com/i/status/1280344387755470848
“Some national parks have long waiting lists for camping reservations. When you have to wait a year to sleep next to a tree, something is wrong.” George Carlin

Offline spadge

« Reply #3329 on: July 08, 2020, 09:22:42 AM »

« Reply #3330 on: July 08, 2020, 09:26:03 AM »
Hahaha what a classic ..  Should replace that Muppet thats on that morning TV show with the Blonde sheila  with this guy .. :cup: :cup:

« Reply #3331 on: July 09, 2020, 10:04:21 AM »
"This is a teardrop caravan when a leaf spring breaks at 100kph, vision is from a camera in the back window of the tow vehicle "

https://www.facebook.com/DashCamOwnersAustralia/videos/313920076324603/

« Reply #3332 on: July 09, 2020, 10:13:59 AM »
"This is a teardrop caravan when a leaf spring breaks at 100kph, vision is from a camera in the back window of the tow vehicle "

Geeze, that'll make you crap ya dacks.

Offline NZMarkb

« Reply #3333 on: July 09, 2020, 10:57:36 AM »

Broke a spring on my covered in motorbike trailer last Christmas
It was way more dramatic than that, I saw it in the air in the rear vision mirror
The axle moved to the rear and the body climbed over it, leaving the axle at 45 degrees
Ripped one tyre off the rim narrowly missing an oncoming car then slammed into the bank on the left hand side 
Wrote it off
If your not prepaired to stand behind our troops
Then feel free to stand in front of them

« Reply #3334 on: July 09, 2020, 11:12:37 AM »
Wouldn't have liked being the bloke behind too much, either!

Offline NZMarkb

« Reply #3335 on: July 09, 2020, 11:37:49 AM »
No!!
Just lucky I was towing it with the 200 not the Hilux
Weight can be your friend when things go pear shaped
If your not prepaired to stand behind our troops
Then feel free to stand in front of them

« Reply #3336 on: July 13, 2020, 10:53:09 AM »
Oh how I'd like to meet this flog.. wouldnt have fun taking this nutcase to the cleaners LMAO!!!!!!!!!

https://www.facebook.com/NoosaTempleOfSatan/posts/178428976980486

« Reply #3337 on: July 13, 2020, 11:03:00 AM »
This bloke been to Keiths tasting his home made shine??

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VGim6_MvpnY

Offline bmwfreak

• DunWerkin
« Reply #3338 on: July 13, 2020, 12:33:57 PM »
Oh how I'd like to meet this flog.. wouldnt have fun taking this nutcase to the cleaners LMAO!!!!!!!!!

THE EARTH IS FLAT! Proof is available via any video, film etc from the opposite side of the world from the United States. Nobody is walking upside down  ;D ;D

NB (This theory doesn't work for anybody else, just the Yanks!)
We've waited 45 years to do this. Now our life will be complete!!
2019 LC78 (troopy)
2018 21’6” On The Move TRAXX Series 2

« Reply #3339 on: July 13, 2020, 03:24:54 PM »

I don't know what's funnier;
The looney biblebasher ladies all know what MILFs are... ;D
Or that a Facebook page called "Noosa Temple of Satan" likes the official Australian Christian Lobby group... ;D

« Reply #3340 on: July 15, 2020, 01:50:35 PM »

The following users thanked this post: Rumpig

« Reply #3341 on: July 15, 2020, 03:05:25 PM »
some insanely piss funny Shit going on here

Instant Karma / Caught by the Police Compilation 7

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJ0eCgGOkT8

Offline bmwfreak

• DunWerkin
« Reply #3342 on: July 19, 2020, 08:28:09 AM »
Luv the last one :cup: I have never seen it happen in real life, but there should be more of it ;D ;D.
Maybe the driver was a recent arrival from a left hand drive country >:D
We've waited 45 years to do this. Now our life will be complete!!
2019 LC78 (troopy)
2018 21’6” On The Move TRAXX Series 2

Offline timmyh80

« Reply #3344 on: July 20, 2020, 11:07:24 PM »
Not sure if these has been posted before.

Only one car company could see the advertising benefit of pointing out the reduced $ for spare parts!

https://youtu.be/TDRuXF_QyFA

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

« Reply #3345 on: July 21, 2020, 10:05:12 AM »
Quote from: timmyh80
Only one car company could see the advertising benefit of pointing out the reduced $ for spare parts!

https://youtu.be/TDRuXF_QyFA
someone in marketing will get smacked for that LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5sVmoOZRypk

Offline Raym

« Reply #3346 on: July 22, 2020, 05:05:56 PM »

« Reply #3347 on: July 26, 2020, 04:15:25 PM »
With the crap going on about Coon Cheese.
Thought I would post this.
https://youtu.be/U30O7WER2Lcurl

« Reply #3348 on: July 26, 2020, 05:58:14 PM »
With the crap going on about Coon Cheese.
mate of mine is ****ed, thats his surname....

« Reply #3349 on: July 26, 2020, 06:03:44 PM »
mate of mine is ****ed, thats his surname....
:(