Author Topic: Funny Youtube clips  (Read 1003710 times)

Re: Funny Youtube clips
« Reply #3250 on: April 24, 2020, 10:40:07 AM »
This is a recording of a meeting with our indian team

NSFW
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xaVmrQ9XflE

y u **** me i **** you bloody

ROTFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #3251 on: April 24, 2020, 11:11:48 AM »
Hilarious.... :cup: :cup:

« Reply #3252 on: April 24, 2020, 11:15:44 AM »
Quote from: GeoffA
Hilarious.... :cup: :cup:
its so like our "team" meetings.. 6 indans all talking over each other... gettin louder and louder - in Indian...
then they say "what do you think of that?" WTF Next time I'll say that would make a great Youtube Video...

« Reply #3253 on: April 26, 2020, 07:56:38 PM »

Offline Champin

« Reply #3254 on: April 27, 2020, 12:23:12 AM »
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zk11vI-7czE    :cheers: :cup: :cup:
Not leaving much of a future for the kids are we? Wish they would play reruns of that on the telly instead of the Shite they show now.
Not going to happen though because the main players run the media.

Sent from my SM-T700 using Tapatalk

« Reply #3255 on: April 27, 2020, 07:53:28 AM »

« Reply #3256 on: April 27, 2020, 07:10:34 PM »
Not leaving much of a future for the kids are we? Wish they would play reruns of that on the telly instead of the Shite they show now.
Not going to happen though because the main players run the media.

Never could take much of Moore, but I'll give him credit for this one.
 Have never bought into the green lies .. Its all promoted by the Hypocritical Pigs at the top protected by their Dogs,  aided by Governments and media minions to Fleece the mindless sheeple .....

Offline bmwfreak

• DunWerkin
« Reply #3257 on: April 29, 2020, 10:36:28 AM »
The purple helmet stunt team at the IoM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u1K0t4SNTSY&feature=share
 :cup: :cup:
We've waited 45 years to do this. Now our life will be complete!!
2019 LC78 (troopy)
2018 21’6” On The Move TRAXX Series 2

« Reply #3258 on: May 01, 2020, 07:20:37 PM »
When Tradie dads do home schooling  :cheers:
Langauge warning :police:
https://youtu.be/SXDPCWG70FM

« Reply #3259 on: May 02, 2020, 07:15:22 AM »
When Tradie dads do home schooling  :cheers:
Langauge warning :police:
https://youtu.be/SXDPCWG70FM

Like that, just shared it with some tradie mates  ;D

« Reply #3260 on: May 02, 2020, 08:21:50 AM »
Like that, just shared it with some tradie mates  ;D
He nails it :)

« Reply #3261 on: May 02, 2020, 05:56:42 PM »
One of the best laughs I,ve had in ages.  This bloke takes the piss out of singers and groups.. Bloody funny and well done...He has heaps of clips as well.  I particularly like him taking the piss out of Ozzie Osbourne..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pbst6rJKPWg

« Reply #3262 on: May 04, 2020, 11:31:09 AM »

Offline bmwfreak

• DunWerkin
« Reply #3263 on: May 04, 2020, 04:36:20 PM »
https://youtu.be/3juaQvrlsZw

Hale and Pace 2012

So damn silly, it’s funny 😂. Must of been a worse virus back then for them, they were at least 3m apart  ;D
We've waited 45 years to do this. Now our life will be complete!!
2019 LC78 (troopy)
2018 21’6” On The Move TRAXX Series 2

« Reply #3264 on: May 04, 2020, 05:00:57 PM »
https://youtu.be/3juaQvrlsZw

Hale and Pace 2012
Thanks mate,
Just got home, had an arse of a day, cheers

« Reply #3265 on: May 09, 2020, 07:33:48 PM »

« Reply #3266 on: May 10, 2020, 06:10:06 PM »
CRANK UP THE SOUND AND GO FULL SCREEN  ..    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K9aCmtHgEmw   .. ;D

« Reply #3267 on: May 11, 2020, 04:53:10 PM »
CRANK UP THE SOUND AND GO FULL SCREEN  ..    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K9aCmtHgEmw   .. ;D

I recon thats what it will be like the first weekend they open up the campgrounds  >:D

« Reply #3268 on: May 14, 2020, 09:41:44 AM »
Im certain this would be a crew from here.... LOL

https://www.facebook.com/doug.hacking.3/videos/10216610903165726/

« Reply #3269 on: May 15, 2020, 09:49:34 AM »
One for the truck drivers among us, better on the gears than many old dudes I drove with LMAO!

SKILLED KID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

https://www.facebook.com/pauline.brown.9634340/videos/2749481915313018/

Offline Champin

« Reply #3270 on: May 16, 2020, 02:04:39 AM »
Not bad for a young fella. Way way waaayyy better than some of our " overseas " drivers. One place I used to deliver to I would see a truck come in with two drivers. One was the going forwards driver and the other ( no licence ) would be the going backwards driver. In some cases it would take them in excess of 30 minutes to back onto a dock. That was in a semi. A b double could take a while longer.

Offline Foss

« Reply #3271 on: May 16, 2020, 09:23:52 AM »

« Reply #3272 on: May 16, 2020, 10:47:45 AM »
Quote from: Champin
Not bad for a young fella. Way way waaayyy better than some of our " overseas " drivers. One place I used to deliver to I would see a truck come in with two drivers. One was the going forwards driver and the other ( no licence ) would be the going backwards driver. In some cases it would take them in excess of 30 minutes to back onto a dock. That was in a semi. A b double could take a while longer.
I dont think there are anyone else but overseas drivers anymore round the industrial area I work at... and watching them reverse in is more entertainment than a boat ramp except if your car is parked on the street!!!

« Reply #3273 on: May 18, 2020, 10:01:42 AM »
LOLOL!

If Harley Davidson is the Titanic, the pandemic might just be that one big iceberg. Worse still, it had a hole in the hull and sputtering engines before all this even began. Damn. Is HD done for? [Details below]

https://youtu.be/EOwxxsPaogY

Offline Brij

« Reply #3274 on: May 19, 2020, 08:22:01 PM »

Love it.

Hard to believe the Stratos was winning World Rally Championships 45 years ago. :cup:
NX Pajero
NJ Pajero (semi retired  to firewood harvesting duties)
Home made camper