General => Introductions => Topic started by: tomsyl on June 17, 2011, 10:13:39 AM

Title: New member
Post by: tomsyl on June 17, 2011, 10:13:39 AM

G'day from Shellharbour
Title: Re: New member
Post by: areyonga on June 17, 2011, 10:14:30 AM
Gday to you from Canberra
Post by: WaituiRob on June 17, 2011, 10:50:36 AM
Hi tomsyl,

Hello and welcome from the Mid North Coast, hope you enjoy MySwag. We recently stayed at Killalea State Park, it`s a nice part of the coast there at Shellharbour.

What kind of camper do you have and where have your travels taken you to?
We like to hear about the adventures of others.

Cheers, Robyn.

Post by: dno on June 17, 2011, 11:08:57 AM
Welcome to myswag tomsyl. Any pic's of your setup ?
Post by: discoteddy on June 17, 2011, 11:56:06 AM
G'day mate and welcome,

Be sure to give as a run down on your set up, we're ready and waiting!

Disco.
Post by: gunna on June 17, 2011, 01:34:16 PM
Welcome to MySwag tomsyl,

Hope u enjoy this great site

Post by: gibbo301 on June 17, 2011, 04:20:38 PM
HI Tomsyl Welcome to My Swag Ah Shellharbour Pub many a fond memory there  :cheers: (a few hangovers to  ;D)
Post by: mr_cougar79 on June 17, 2011, 04:24:11 PM
Welcome Tomsyl,From Lake Macquarie..
Post by: no4x4 on June 17, 2011, 05:03:17 PM
 :worthles: woohhooooo
Post by: mccrlc on June 17, 2011, 06:42:50 PM
Welcome from Tassie
Post by: flamingo on June 17, 2011, 07:33:55 PM
Gday Tomsyl Welcome from Melbourne!!   :cheers: Phil
Post by: Slydog on June 17, 2011, 07:45:03 PM
G'day from Karratha enjoy this site it's great :D :D
Post by: GGV8Cruza on June 17, 2011, 07:46:02 PM
Welcome to the Forum, we need a little more info. Do you have a trailer and what do you get around in?? Enjoy your time here

Post by: Black Diamond on June 17, 2011, 09:59:04 PM
Welcome to the Jungle mate  :cheers:
We like pics on here, and plenty of them  :worthles:

cheers  BD ;D
Post by: Heiny on June 17, 2011, 10:31:13 PM
Hi Tomsyl and welcome to My Swag :cheers:
Post by: cheekygirl668 on June 18, 2011, 08:37:02 PM
Welcome from Towradgi.....nearly neighbours....
Post by: Old Croc + plus one on June 20, 2011, 10:07:26 AM
Hi Tomsyl
Welcome to My Swag Happy Trails
Post by: tomsyl on June 20, 2011, 06:55:20 PM
Many thanks to all of you. 

Tom and Sylvia.
Post by: BigJules on June 25, 2011, 10:20:03 AM
Post by: hutchie62 on June 25, 2011, 10:22:20 AM
Hi Tomsly & welcome to Myswag, hope you enjoy your time here.
 :cheers: Hutchie