Author Topic: How to start an arguement around the campfire  (Read 70049 times)

Offline Clouty

Re: How to start an arguement around the campfire
« Reply #125 on: December 05, 2014, 03:39:36 PM »
How's your wife and my kids going?

« Reply #126 on: December 05, 2014, 04:14:39 PM »
It is the "how to start arguments" thread.   ;D
Looks like I won then. Cause I started it

Offline Me

« Reply #127 on: December 07, 2014, 11:52:20 AM »
ExplorOz is much better then myswag and the users are so helpful and friendly no matter what you ask.  :angel:   Kevin

« Reply #128 on: December 07, 2014, 01:41:21 PM »
It's ok if I park my van at this truck stop overnight isn't it? :)

« Reply #129 on: December 07, 2014, 01:49:43 PM »
Is it ok to use your neighbour's drawbar to tie the corner annex rope to instead of pegging it in?

« Reply #130 on: December 07, 2014, 02:00:38 PM »
Is it ok to use your neighbour's drawbar to tie the corner annex rope to instead of pegging it in?

Or
Cut the neighbours annex rope that is attached to your draw bar and watch it all fall down....

« Reply #131 on: December 07, 2014, 04:04:22 PM »
What do you mean "When l went for a  drive the annex fell down is My Fault "     >:D >:D >:D >:D      :cheers:

« Reply #132 on: December 07, 2014, 05:01:55 PM »
Cute nissan patrol.. Do they make any for men?? ;D
:cup:  ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #133 on: December 07, 2014, 07:32:27 PM »
My mother in law is better than yours!

« Reply #134 on: December 07, 2014, 07:43:48 PM »
My mother in law is better than yours!

That's just because she wares smaller Army Boots                           & your farther in Law  wares Stiletto Heals   >:D

« Reply #135 on: December 07, 2014, 09:28:44 PM »
During a certain National Meet in 2013  8)

a well know my swagger nose dived from the comfort of his own chair.  :-X

When asking his wife the next morning if J_mie could come out to play............Wife responded with a Growl that would frighten anything living  :o

Was an eggshell conversation aound the remaining camp fires that Meet  :laugh:
« Last Edit: December 09, 2014, 07:42:32 PM by MarkGU »

« Reply #136 on: December 08, 2014, 09:52:37 AM »
Is a WDH nessisary if the ball weight is under 150kgs

« Reply #137 on: December 09, 2014, 07:37:20 PM »
Essendon didn't take any unapproved supplements!

« Reply #138 on: December 09, 2014, 07:44:46 PM »
What is that sport? Gayfl?

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #139 on: December 09, 2014, 08:08:09 PM »
Isn't thugby only 1 bloke pushing 2 blokes heads up 3 blokes a****?
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

« Reply #140 on: December 09, 2014, 08:22:07 PM »
Thought this was funny.  Oh, and I blatantly stole it off FB   ;D

Another I reckon would be worth a go is the age old "I reckon my Toyota (or insert whatever you drive) would walk all over your Nissan up the hill".

Any others?

Mate, I really resent those statements. You just have no idea do you. Seriously next you'll be advocating Herb Snags are better than Tomato and Onion geez

Offline dales133

« Reply #141 on: December 10, 2014, 06:59:43 AM »
Afl...the only sport in the world you get a point for missing

Offline Pog

• Insert personal text here...
« Reply #142 on: December 10, 2014, 07:34:58 PM »
Building Ships and Subs in Australia using Australia Sub Corp is a viable way of getting value for money ships for our Navy....

Oh c'mon.... Thats funny!
2013 Toyota Prado Altitude & Challenge Outback Deluxe Offroad Camper Trailer.
MY PRADO BUILD

« Reply #143 on: December 10, 2014, 07:40:08 PM »
Building Ships and Subs in South Australia using Australia Sub Corp is a viable way of getting value for money ships for our Navy....

Oh c'mon.... Thats funny!

Fixed!

It's sad actually. More job losses for your state down the track it seems.

« Reply #144 on: December 10, 2014, 07:48:58 PM »
AFL football  ??? Don't you mean "catch and clap"

« Reply #145 on: December 11, 2014, 05:39:17 AM »
How long does it take to set up a soft floor CT?

Offline peter01

• live the -
    • http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/
« Reply #146 on: December 11, 2014, 05:47:55 AM »

happens every time, the arguments !! but more "the packing up"
2014 GLXR Triton
2015 Blue Water - FF Darling camper

Our blog:     http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/

« Reply #147 on: December 11, 2014, 06:10:04 AM »
During a certain National Meet in 2013  8)

a well know my swagger nose dived from the comfort of his own chair.  :-X

That was an experiment checking the conductivity of the Greater Eastern Australian Fault Zone , the area proved to be defective at that time  . l do believe other locations have also possibly proved to be similar  , ongoing research is in progress   :cheers:           

Offline Clouty

« Reply #148 on: December 11, 2014, 01:34:33 PM »

I think a FF has more room inside then a soft floor.

« Reply #149 on: December 11, 2014, 04:17:27 PM »
Does your wife always answer the door naked or is it only for me ???