Author Topic: Auto Electrician Tolga Atherton Tablelands.....  (Read 2136 times)

Auto Electrician Tolga Atherton Tablelands.....
« on: October 18, 2014, 11:23:23 PM »
G'day all,

The alternator in my cruiser died the other day on my way up to Woodleigh Station, anyway, I needed an auto sparky, I jumped on the uhf and put the call out, a couple of blokes recommended I go see the auto sparky in Tolga "straight across the road from the pub"...... anyway, the place is called Tableland Batteries, bloke by the name of Cameron owns it..... he sorted the alternator right on the spot for me, even though he was busy.... and to show my appreciation I even had him fit one of his curved LED light bars, which also works a treat..... so if your up the T'lands and chasing a good auto sparky, I highly recommend this bloke....... call him on (07) 4095 4210

Catch ya,

Barrabart.

Re: Auto Electrician Tolga Atherton Tablelands.....
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2014, 08:50:07 AM »
Thanks for the tip Bart. When were you out at Woodleigh? Cath and I and A.J. And Anita were out there for the long weekend.

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2014, 09:04:40 AM »
now that's kewl of the bloke

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2014, 09:42:09 AM »
Thanks for the tip Bart. When were you out at Woodleigh? Cath and I and A.J. And Anita were out there for the long weekend.

G'day Muz,

We ducked out there last week, got home Friday just gone..... was bloody great as usual, bit of a chilly surprise though, got down to 8deg c each night....... I was up with the birds each mornin', hot coffee, and cranking up the fire.... beautiful weather, not a cloud to be seen...... It's a top spot, for sure.

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2014, 09:52:09 AM »
G'day Muz,

We ducked out there last week, got home Friday just gone..... was bloody great as usual, bit of a chilly surprise though, got down to 8deg c each night....... I was up with the birds each mornin', hot coffee, and cranking up the fire.... beautiful weather, not a cloud to be seen...... It's a top spot, for sure.
Only got down to 12 while we were there. The days were super. You going to the Xmas do? It would good to catch up for some  :cheers:

« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2014, 12:27:05 PM »
Only got down to 12 while we were there. The days were super. You going to the Xmas do? It would good to catch up for some  :cheers:

Nah mate, moving house and work etc don't allow...........