Author Topic: A Merry Xmas To All.  (Read 4622 times)

A Merry Xmas To All.
« on: December 19, 2013, 06:12:51 PM »
Well it's that time of year.

To all members in MySwag land have a fantastic Xmas and a Happy New Year. For those traveling over the break take it easy on the roads with the family.

Thank you to everyone for your support with my Led Light hobby and following me on my crazy trips around the area. It's great to see the forum grow and a big thank you goes to Brett and family plus the mods for their hard work through out the year keeping the forum in check when needed.

Just finishing off the final touches for next years Cape Trip.

There are more trips planned for the future, just not sure where yet.  ;D I need to drink on it.

All the best and stay safe over the holiday period.  :cheers:

Re: A Merry Xmas To All.
« Reply #1 on: December 19, 2013, 06:20:51 PM »
MERRY CHRISTMAS to you Mark and all of your family. Wish you all the best for 2014.
Muz and Cath.

« Reply #2 on: December 19, 2013, 06:22:44 PM »
A merry Christmas and happy New Year to you  to and the led lights are awesome thank you  :cheers: :cup:

Offline DarWen

« Reply #3 on: December 19, 2013, 06:30:31 PM »
Thanks for the well wishes Mark, We hope that you and your family have safe and happy festive season. Darren & Wendy.  Ps. (any chance of getting in early for the 2015 trip)

« Reply #4 on: December 19, 2013, 06:34:42 PM »
Merry Xmas Swaggers 1 & all
May the Jolly Fat Man stuff your stocking
Not you wish  list
Bring the family together , even for just the day
Go into the 2014 with a renewed vigour
Enjoy each day as it is a gift
Oooh get a few  :cheers: into you at every possible opportunity
                                                                                                 :cup:Stuff13 BRING on 14 :cup: :cheers: :cheers: 

« Reply #5 on: December 19, 2013, 08:20:50 PM »
Happy Christmas and all the best for 2014 to all the Swaggers out there.  Looking forward to heaps of great camping weather and lots of friends to share a camp fire with.

Offline tourin n fishin

« Reply #6 on: December 19, 2013, 09:26:27 PM »
Merry xmas Mark and to all myswaggers. Hope to catch up in 2014 as we get more experience/confidence with the CT

cheers,
Matt and Nikia

2003 GRj-120 Prado GXL
Custom trailer, oztrail camper 7 top

Offline Garfish

• Mini Marlin
  • Have fun and enjoy
« Reply #7 on: December 19, 2013, 09:32:20 PM »
Merry Christmas one and all. 

« Reply #8 on: December 20, 2013, 04:17:49 PM »

Yeah, yeah, Merry Xmas and all that crap.  :cheers:
« Last Edit: December 20, 2013, 04:21:51 PM by Jeepers Creepers »

Offline baldheadedgit

• your shout.?.. I'll ave Arf.......!
« Reply #9 on: December 20, 2013, 04:34:58 PM »
Hmmm  Bah Humbug...   ;)

« Reply #10 on: December 20, 2013, 05:16:12 PM »
I hope all swaggers have a Safe & Merry Christmas, take the time to enjoy being with your family and friends and be careful on the roads.

« Reply #11 on: December 20, 2013, 05:45:55 PM »
A Very Happy Christmas to all fellow MySwagers out there. Take care and keep safe on the roads over the festive season and look foward to 2014 being another year of fun and frivolity on this great site. :cup:

Robbo

Offline barnray

• "The Road to my Horizon"
  • The Start Of My Trailer
« Reply #12 on: December 20, 2013, 07:33:08 PM »
Merry Xmas to all from Barnray and Misse's Barnray to all our friends on MySwag and to a special Mate remember what happened at Nymboida don't do it again. So take care all Merry Christmas

Offline Mobi

« Reply #13 on: December 20, 2013, 08:03:07 PM »
Yeah, yeah, Merry Xmas and all that crap.  :cheers:
??? Is the boat playing up again/still or haven't you got a present for Mrs Jeepers yet?
Merry Christmas to all and may you get some of the toys you have asked for.
Cat slave

« Reply #14 on: December 20, 2013, 09:41:09 PM »
 8)

Offline firecracker

« Reply #15 on: December 21, 2013, 03:55:13 AM »
Merry Christmas everyone and have a great "time out" thats if your having some :laugh:
D3 HSE, Compomotive18"275x65 Cooper ATs, Sumpguard, GVNP.rods, Prospeed tree sliders, Brembo 4pot
Out laning/camping when i can.(ongoing trailer build)

Offline bert56

« Reply #16 on: December 21, 2013, 06:02:26 AM »
MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL.

BERT

« Reply #17 on: December 21, 2013, 08:41:36 AM »
Merry Xmas to all..... as mentioned already by others, safe travels over the festive period for anyone heading away. looking forward to catching up somewhere in the new year with those of you we've been away with before, and also looking forward to meeting others we've yet to have the pleasure of camping with :cheers: :cheers:

Offline Tim - Stratford

• Sarah's Canvas Products
    • Canvas Jaffle Iron Covers
« Reply #18 on: December 21, 2013, 08:50:54 AM »
Merry Christmas & a safe Happy New Year to all my swaggers. Have a great time.  :cheers:

Sarah's Canvas Products...
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=30053.0

« Reply #19 on: December 21, 2013, 09:18:50 AM »
Merry Christmas all what a year it has been  :cup:
 :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

« Reply #20 on: December 21, 2013, 12:28:44 PM »
??? Is the boat playing up again/still or haven't you got a present for Mrs Jeepers yet?
Merry Christmas to all and may you get some of the toys you have asked for.

Nah, mate boats good, i fact going there shortly to top up the fuel for a run tomorrow.

Mrs Jeepers will be getting something.... i'm just not sure what it is yet.
I did score some grog off customers this week, so it might be time to change the cards on 'em.  :angel:

Offline letsgo

• Happy and safe travels, Chris & Kate
    • Let's Go Travel Australia
« Reply #21 on: December 21, 2013, 06:02:53 PM »
Merry Christmas Mark, one of these days we will get to come on one of your organised trips. Can't make it next year as we are doing an 8 week trip to the Kimberleys  ;D ;D ;D

Merry Christmas to everyone, please be careful on the roads be safe and well and may Santa find you where ever you are  :D

Chris and Kate

2011 Holden Colorado Twin Cab Ute with Metalink canopy
2011 Ultra E Aussie Swag Camper Trailer
Let’s Go Travel Australia