Author Topic: Long time lurker  (Read 4788 times)

Offline OffRoad Vagabond

• Looking forward to a life on the open road.
    • Buy Fuel Doctor
Long time lurker
« on: June 05, 2020, 04:24:11 PM »
Hi all, Long time lurker but time has come I can hopefully contribute more and have something to offer the camper trailer community.

I'm pretty much a GQ Patrol addict, Currently on my 4th over about 5 years.
Current Daily Driver - 1993 Ti Wagon - TD42 N/A (not for long) - 2" Lift, 285s, still building on a great platform.
Tourer Project - 1995 RX Wagon - Undecided Engine - (Comming Soon)

I also have a couple of camper trailers, in design process...
Our first is more a gear hauler for the family with a RTT.
The next will be our semi-permanent home in about 10 years time, as we travel this wonderful country.

I work in web design and online marketing. Current Project is https://buyfueldoctor.com.au as we've just become the new online retailer for Fuel Doctors Australia. I know there's been heaps of questions and concerns raised over fuel additives over the years so I'm more than happy to share what I've learned.

Thanks for all the great info, keep it coming! And let me know if I can help anyone out.

Looking forward to a life on the open road.
Current Projects: Gear Hauler Trailer with RTT

Work Life:

Re: Long time lurker
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2020, 04:58:03 PM »
Welcome to the forum Steve.... :cup: :cup:

Offline OffRoad Vagabond

• Buy Fuel Doctor
« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2020, 09:18:22 PM »
Cheers Geoff

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

Work Life:

« Reply #3 on: June 06, 2020, 08:46:43 AM »
G'day Steve & welcome!

Fuel Doctor certainly sounds interesting ;D

Maybe you should set up in the Showroom Floor section ???

Graeme

Offline Lobster

« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2020, 10:11:31 AM »
Welcome to the forum :cheers:

Offline OffRoad Vagabond

• Buy Fuel Doctor
« Reply #5 on: June 09, 2020, 07:01:50 PM »
Cheers Fizzie & Lobster!  :cheers:

Showroom Floor section... I'll have to investigate that thanks mate.

Work Life:

« Reply #6 on: June 10, 2020, 07:46:41 PM »
Welcome to the Forum