Author Topic: Stubby coolers and stickers for the trip .... (Page 1 update)  (Read 7675 times)

If there is enough interest in stubby coolers and stickers for the trip we have the opportunity to order a minimum of 50 of each. Cost will be $10 for a cooler and $4 for a sticker. These are a very cool looking stubby cooler / sticker and one of my favourites. Here is what the art work looks like :cheers:

We will need to order ASAP and if anyone not coming on the trip is interested in a cooler / sticker let me know and we will see what we can work out.

Cut off date is Friday 4th May ... so get in quick 8)

« Last Edit: May 17, 2012, 07:50:38 AM by yogi »

Offline jetcrew

• "Lar's N Crew"
  • The more you spend the less you go ? make sense!
Re: Stubby coolers and stickers for the trip ....
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2012, 09:00:36 AM »
I,ll take 2 coolers and 2 stickers...

Jet ;D ;D ;D
RV POWER SOLUTIONS
sales@rvpowersolutions.com.au
Solar and RV Power Specialists
https://www.facebook.com/pages/RV-Power-Solutions/1610471999204535

« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2012, 09:38:21 AM »
I am not a sticker fan but will get 2 stubbie coolers

Offline MrCruza

« Reply #3 on: April 15, 2012, 09:39:12 AM »
Put me down for 2 of each  :cheers: :cheers:
Cheers, John.

'12 Cruiser
2020 NextGen Blackline

Offline Niley

« Reply #4 on: April 15, 2012, 02:12:43 PM »
Yogi,

Put me down for 1 stubbie cooler.

Neil
Landcruiser Prado & ?????

Offline DAZnBEC

• THE MIGHTY MODCON!
« Reply #5 on: April 15, 2012, 04:53:13 PM »
Put me down for 2 of each mate, top effort!

Daz

Offline Rusty

« Reply #6 on: April 15, 2012, 05:19:35 PM »
Put me down for 2 each thanks
2018 200 series landcruiser
2021 Jayco silverline outback

Offline ehsc

• FIRE EARTH MOON STARS THATS LIVING
  • JUST DO IT
« Reply #7 on: April 15, 2012, 08:02:28 PM »
Hey Yogi

They look geat top job  :cup:, surley if every one gets behind this you should have no trouble with 50 of each .

I will take two of each see ya soon . Thanks ehsc    :cheers:
2017 Isuxu D-max
2003 Jayco Freedom Outback

Offline bundyfamily

« Reply #8 on: April 16, 2012, 07:29:28 AM »
Hi Yogi,
Yeah two of each for us, great job'on the artwork!!! looks fantastic  :cheers:
Live life on the edge buy a Hayabusa!!!

« Reply #9 on: April 16, 2012, 11:55:33 AM »
Keep the orders coming ...... looking good so far almost half way there. I can't take credit for the art work as it's the same as the 2010 trip with one small update ;D

« Reply #10 on: April 17, 2012, 07:57:39 AM »
Cut off date is Friday 4th May :cheers:

Offline Blueroo

« Reply #11 on: April 17, 2012, 01:04:18 PM »
Good effort Yogi, put me down for 2 stickers and 2 coolers.
stue

Offline V8ute

« Reply #12 on: April 17, 2012, 02:12:16 PM »
Great work Yogi :D
We will take 2 of each as well
08 Cruiser ute, 10 Outback Eagle.
Loaded ready to roll

Offline jetcrew

• "Lar's N Crew"
« Reply #13 on: April 17, 2012, 09:52:34 PM »
Add another 2 coolers and 2 stickers for me mate .

So 4 of each

Jet :D :D :D :D :D
RV POWER SOLUTIONS

Offline Niley

« Reply #14 on: April 18, 2012, 05:44:55 PM »
Yogi,

Really would like to see you get to 50 for the stubbie coolers so add 2 more for me - 3 in total.

Landcruiser Prado & ?????

« Reply #15 on: April 24, 2012, 11:12:18 AM »
I will get 4 coolers and 2 stickers so that puts us at 27 Coolers and 20 stickers. Just need a couple more takers and we are there :cheers:

Offline jetcrew

• "Lar's N Crew"
« Reply #16 on: April 24, 2012, 03:26:09 PM »
Should be mandatory that anyone coming in the group purchases 1 of each min. thats only $14

Before anyone bites my head off i think that this is only fair given the effort that yogi has put in and to support myswag.

After all it is a MYSWAG trip. ;D ;D ;D

Jet :D
RV POWER SOLUTIONS

Offline UTE 701

• " QUEENSLANDER ! "
« Reply #17 on: April 24, 2012, 04:42:11 PM »
Right you are Theo ....

One minute you're selling me solar panels , the next your selling me coolers and stickers ... what a salesman !

I'll have to put a block on any topics you mention or else I'll be buying whatever you say ....   :laugh:

Put me down for one of each thanks Yogi .  :)

" OWZITGAARN ? "

Offline nick 08

« Reply #18 on: April 24, 2012, 08:43:51 PM »
Alright I'll take 2 of each then, you can never have to many coolers  :cheers:

Nick
08 Triton GLX R with all the gear
Trackabout Deluxe tourer camper

Offline paul4nat

« Reply #19 on: April 29, 2012, 05:55:21 PM »
hey Yogi, we will take two coolers and one sticker.
thanks
"The Bucket list just keeps on going, and going, and going"

Offline Rusty

« Reply #20 on: May 03, 2012, 06:25:27 AM »
Hi yogi how are we going with the numbers for these ? Are we there yet :cheers:
2018 200 series landcruiser
2021 Jayco silverline outback

Offline D4D Wok

Stubby coolers and stickers for the trip ....
« Reply #21 on: May 03, 2012, 06:27:38 AM »

Offline Smoko

« Reply #22 on: May 03, 2012, 07:03:50 AM »
Hey Yogi,

Not comming on the trip but you can put me down for 4 coolers and 4 stickers

Must have these as love the art work just let me know if you can post and how much no problems

Cam
2009 Vacation Camper 2015 Triton

« Reply #23 on: May 03, 2012, 07:46:38 AM »
Rusty ..... we are close so will be putting the order in very shortly ;D

rodeowok ... sent you a PM

Cam ...... postage is no issue for fellow MySwag members 8) .... any one interested in getting them posted cost is $6.60 for a postage bag. Just PM me with your address / order and I will send you the payment details.

« Last Edit: May 03, 2012, 07:48:37 AM by yogi »

Offline Smoko

« Reply #24 on: May 03, 2012, 12:57:44 PM »
Yogi,

Pm sent

Cam
2009 Vacation Camper 2015 Triton