General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Bird on June 26, 2018, 09:01:20 AM

Title: Tonights meeting of the 3 Amigos. Now at Baxter Tavern.
Post by: Bird on June 26, 2018, 09:01:20 AM
The Amigos committee had a long meeting to make a decision.
We figured its been a while since the last one.

Tonight's meet now at Baxter Tavern.
Only known starters
Keithy
Johnny
Mey.
Title: Re: Next 2 meetings of the 3 Amigos.
Post by: DrewXT on June 28, 2018, 12:22:42 AM
Bugger ya Bruce, I'm in Sydney next week :(

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
Post by: Black Diamond on July 01, 2018, 10:24:30 AM
The Amigos committee had a long meeting to make a decision.
We figured its been a while since the last one.

Hoping to get a few more punters involved, somewhere little more central - lets plan for next

Thursday the 5th
Chelsea Hotel - Corner of Franga freeway and Vietnavale Road.
7pm kickoff
Dinner, chat, couple of socials, and away.

(http://everyoneiswelcome.com.my/assets/images/everyone_is_welcome_text.png)

Also have had a request from a solar guru for a meeting.
We need somewhere for probably a Saturday arvo/evening for one on that side of the planet..
M.Drake or Geoffy any suggestions? or in town?  https://schnitzelntits.com/ (https://schnitzelntits.com/)

Few more locations we need to get back to...
St Andrews again if it ever gets warm there...
and Clarkefield if that bloke is ever around home long enough.
Knockwood, Yackandandah, Tolmie LOL.
Im in mate  :cheers:
Post by: Bird on July 01, 2018, 10:57:41 AM
Quote from: Black Diamond
Im in mate  :cheers:
sounds good, the pensioner is coming.. if no other takers, make it the Baxter save driving
Post by: GeoffA on July 02, 2018, 07:02:19 PM
Sorry boys, too late for me on a school night.

Have a good one.

Post by: Kangaron on July 03, 2018, 07:36:14 AM
The pensioner will fill you in why I can't do much ATM.

Sent from my Moto G (4) using Tapatalk

Post by: Bird on July 04, 2018, 02:08:18 PM
Quote from: GeoffA
Sorry boys, too late for me on a school night.
Have a good one.
Sook. :P You need to sort one out over your way

Quote from: Kangaron
The pensioner will fill you in why I can't do much ATM.
Counting your metal detected nuggets of riches? ;)
Title: Re: Tonights meeting of the 3 Amigos. Now at Baxter Tavern.
Post by: Bird on July 05, 2018, 11:07:01 AM
Now at the tavern of Baxter.
Title: Re: Tonights meeting of the 3 Amigos. Now at Baxter Tavern.
Post by: Bad Scott on July 08, 2018, 08:35:48 AM
Ahhh bugger. Missed it by that much. Been flat out.