Author Topic: My trip home on Sunday......!  (Read 8593 times)

Offline baldheadedgit

• your shout.?.. I'll ave Arf.......!
My trip home on Sunday......!
« on: June 24, 2013, 05:51:25 PM »
Modified version... some one sooked so i cut it,, i hope.!  ;)

http://www.tubechop.com/watch/1278037

BHG
« Last Edit: June 24, 2013, 06:29:49 PM by baldheadedgit »

« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2013, 06:23:33 PM »
What a tosser, but did it really need to be 5mins worth?

Sent from the machine that goes..... Bing!

Offline baldheadedgit

Re: My trip home on Sunday......!
« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2013, 06:28:18 PM »
no,, but i had no idea how to cut it,, sorry,, i beg forgivenes..... :P

here is the short version.. if it works.!

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #3 on: June 24, 2013, 06:42:39 PM »
Wow, just goes to show some people shouldn't have a license....
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

« Reply #4 on: June 24, 2013, 06:59:34 PM »
#%$K HEAD  >:D

Online xcvator

« Reply #5 on: June 24, 2013, 07:13:16 PM »
Who was the driver hogging the right hand lane  ???

« Reply #6 on: June 24, 2013, 07:14:11 PM »
Hey BHG,

there's someone else you won't be drinking with.  ;D

Anyone in the electricial section still on their P's.

« Reply #7 on: June 24, 2013, 07:16:12 PM »
Who was the driver hogging the right hand lane  ???

X2  >:D

Offline baldheadedgit

« Reply #8 on: June 24, 2013, 07:20:27 PM »
No i was not hogging the right hand lane,,,, the full version shows me passing a small car that was in the left lane, i was behind him, i pulled out, got passed and pulled back into the left lane.... then had to get back in the right lane as the left was ending.... i changed when i had the chance,,,

BHG

« Reply #9 on: June 24, 2013, 07:25:41 PM »
No i was not hogging the right hand lane,,,, the full version shows me passing a small car that was in the left lane, i was behind him, i pulled out, got passed and pulled back into the left lane.... then had to get back in the right lane as the left was ending.... i changed when i had the chance,,,

BHG

That may the case, but clearly you are in the wrong.  :police:

You were on the road in the wet, in his way when he needed to be somewhere.
He's young and cool, you're just old and in the way. get off the road......

Seriously though, Its a damn shame that fools like that end up killing innocent people.
If only you had a guided missile on your roof racks............

Not that anything would come of it, but if you could get his rego and show the video, a constable could pay him a visit.

Offline baldheadedgit

« Reply #10 on: June 24, 2013, 07:28:56 PM »
Brian, i checked every servo, eatery on the rest of the run home, if i had found him i was going to do just that....after i had a chat to him ... ;D

BHG

« Reply #11 on: June 24, 2013, 07:31:29 PM »
If you'd have been quick enough, a light tap on his right rear quarter panel, would have seen him spear off into the tree's on the other side.

With no one coming the other way, you're doing the world a favour.

« Reply #12 on: June 24, 2013, 07:32:28 PM »
Hey BHG,
there's someone else you won't be drinking with.
;D :D

« Reply #13 on: June 24, 2013, 08:02:11 PM »
Insert popcorn icon thingy....

no,, but i had no idea how to cut it,, sorry,, i beg forgivenes..... :P

Ok, I'll forgive you. Just this once mind you. I'll be keeping an eye on you though....... ;)

Sent from the machine that goes..... Bing!

« Reply #14 on: June 24, 2013, 08:20:56 PM »
oh for ****s sake.... ive been driving for over 40 ****ing years,..... there was 2 4wd behind me in that right hand lane. When i moved from left to right there was a sign that said left lane ends...... i have a no turboed hilux ... i change lanes when its safe to do so....not at the last min....... the dick in the ute over took 4 cars on the inside... you figure it out...
I quit.

Don't worry Steve, I'm definitely still having a beer with you.  ;D

« Reply #15 on: June 24, 2013, 08:32:38 PM »
Bells line of rd?

Offline evolution

• Pain is just weakness leaving the body
« Reply #16 on: June 24, 2013, 08:38:09 PM »
All I can say is I thought he was going to overtaking on the right hand side.
What a tool, The left lane ended agggggggggges before he went passed you? I agree with a small tap on the right rear quarter. Would have made for much better video footage!!
 >:D >:D

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

« Reply #17 on: June 24, 2013, 09:12:26 PM »
Good road habits.  Given the circumstances, weather road surface etc, the ute over taking 4 vehicles on the inside is not good road habits.  Time to sit back and learn patience grasshopper

« Reply #18 on: June 24, 2013, 09:18:57 PM »
No matter what the thoughts or reasons for being in the right hand lane, the driver in the white ute should not have taken such dangerous actions. There is no excuse for driving in such a manner in those conditions........:-)

« Reply #19 on: June 24, 2013, 09:36:14 PM »
We're you still munching on salt and vinegar chips when he pulled that manoeuvre?

« Reply #20 on: June 24, 2013, 09:46:36 PM »
Insert popcorn icon thingy....

This one?

Hey BHG, your dash cam makes the same clicking weird sound as mine does when traveling on the road, not so much off road tho.
I've tried heaps of settings and can't get rid of it.   ???

I hate driving in those conditions towing the camper and the vehicle behind sits that close you don't know they are there until you see the flash of their indicator(That's if they bother to use one) as they appear from the spray to overtake you.
Idiots.

« Reply #21 on: June 24, 2013, 09:53:07 PM »
This one?

I hate driving in those conditions towing the camper and the vehicle behind sits that close you don't know they are there until you see the flash of their indicator(That's if they bother to use one) as they appear from the spray to overtake you.
Idiots.

Interesting post,

Whilst towing a trailer at nite over the weekend, I was clipped by some smart Alec who changed lanes just after I had overtaken them. They assumed I was just a vehicle and didn't allow for a following trailer. No damage done, but could have been worse.

Offline baldheadedgit

« Reply #22 on: June 25, 2013, 04:55:50 AM »
This one?

Hey BHG, your dash cam makes the same clicking weird sound as mine does when traveling on the road, not so much off road tho.
I've tried heaps of settings and can't get rid of it.   ???

Idiots.
Clicking sound..?you got big ears Jon. Lol i have not notice the noise... ill have to go back and listen now,, must admit i have got a new rattle somewhere, ... now i wait for MarkGu to tell me what the rattle is     ;D

BHG

« Reply #23 on: June 25, 2013, 07:54:35 AM »
Was it the Full Moon that had the Loon effect   ??? ???  Wont have to buy him a Xmas present  by the way he drives   :cheers:

BernieS

« Reply #24 on: June 25, 2013, 08:53:58 AM »
Always best to stay home when there's a full moon.